Memento farming - concept - Dalanis Dungeon

Runes of Magic/Radiant Arcana (http://www.runesofmagic.com)

Moderators: lisa, rock5

Message
Author
Pmaia
Posts: 70
Joined: Wed Jun 22, 2011 8:17 pm

Re: Memento farming - concept - Dalanis Dungeon

#201 Post by Pmaia » Fri Dec 16, 2011 10:47 am

well as u asked for i will sa wat thing i want to modificate
ps my dod waypoint its working for months and pick up ~1300mementos/20h
i have a mage well geared mage/warrior or mage/priest full farmed 70
and have a warrior acount lvl 62 semi geared with 2 h axe
1st i want to make a better bot make it looks a person playing like u do
few times jumps etc...
2nd i want the bot uses the quick turn movement outside dungeon so wen it´s inside it should be turned false to lisa addon works
that i think its preety easy and i will take a look at ur ks waypoint to take off some codes
3rd i want to sincronize the both bots (that is lisa work) i use it but doesnt test it at 100% wat i said its i put it working but sometimes fails something gets bad i will test it few more times
4th i dont want warrior atacks dont have sure if it will pick or not the mementos but if i was a priest i didnt atack the boss and get mementos too so i just need to be inside dungeon to get the mementos (i hope so) but if not no problem warrior/scout i put it use a arrow or something to make some dmg
5th get out wait for both and reform pt
6th and this is a big fail for me couse already try much codes and never can make this work
my bot wen get full goes to npc but dont seel purple thinks not in dod not even in ks
i already tryed all codes i know but ir still dont sell it so i turn off the selling options otherway it will get stoped in 20min of farming

the skills for both classes its with me i can make it works good too

other thing i dont need it much but it´s allways a way to make it more safe and dont die
my mage dont uses urgent heal wen he is ataking boss
i have autouse inbatle true to the heal skill but it doesnt use it untill he finish the kill

well i gess its all this the code for mage its a preety rude with some things wrong but it works 99.99% good and farm mementos like thres no tomorow:D
just want to optimize it put it better for farming and to dont take much look im botting ..
thanks for the help will get a closer look to ur waypoints and make some modifications on mines
keep in touch

miesermetzler
Posts: 46
Joined: Tue Dec 06, 2011 12:17 pm

Re: Memento farming - concept - Dalanis Dungeon

#202 Post by miesermetzler » Sun Dec 18, 2011 6:51 pm

Hello.
Pmaia wrote:

Code: Select all

1st i want to make a better bot make it looks a person playing like u do
few times jumps etc...
2nd i want the bot uses the quick turn movement outside dungeon so wen it´s inside it should be turned false to lisa addon works
that i think its preety easy and i will take a look at ur ks waypoint to take off some codes
3rd i want to sincronize the both bots (that is lisa work) i use it but doesnt test it at 100% wat i said its i put it working but sometimes fails something gets bad i will test it few more times
1. Try to set at the waypoint you want to jump.

Code: Select all

	keyboardPress(key.VK_W)
	keyboardPress(key.VK_SPACE)
	keyboardPress(key.VK_W)
2. To set Quick Turn on/ off whenever you want

Code: Select all

changeProfileOption("QUICK_TURN", true); or false where you enter or leave the dungeon
3. Try lisa´s sycronize addon. it work simple it checks, if all char are on the spot. look at my mage and knight points. they check after they go in after the portal, then in front of the boss and then outside before they regruop to be sure all are outside.
They have to be similar waypoints where they meet/ check. I set the check distance to 50. If its more they wont go togheter and will not attack together or buff themselves before fight. with 2 chars ist pretty easy. With more you have to set the buffs and so, by yrest(???) like in my former posted waypoints. lisa´s addon should be on site 9 or so. Just take a look.

And to be sure they will attack the boss, even they are to weak mm saying use on every char before they do first hit like in my mage waypoint for KS first he buff then the profile will changed.

Code: Select all

changeProfileOption("AUTO_ELITE_FACTOR", 2500); 
and below after killing the boss or they will be "brave" and "fearless" and what ever you code they march on and want kill everything what they see on the waypoints.

Dunno but there are better ways i think but its work. And every run i optimize the scripts. When they are perfect i post them, i promise.

And the other things you need, sry my Kung-Fu is to bad^^

btw which language pmaia? if german i can wrote in a better way^^

Pmaia
Posts: 70
Joined: Wed Jun 22, 2011 8:17 pm

Re: Memento farming - concept - Dalanis Dungeon

#203 Post by Pmaia » Mon Dec 19, 2011 4:32 am

well i work on the waypoint last weekend and i make it better than it was
i have some jumps at waypoints initials and also tryes the quick turn
i obverse quick turn its no safe to use couse dont know wy the bot gets bugged wen enter the dungeon
other way i have some problems few times at the portals the character didnt enter or the portal is buggued stopped the bot many times~
i made some id checks for zone id
already make it sell things but usin an addon to sell all the bags from 1 time
and already have a return path
at total are 3 waypoints
if u want i can send the all 3 waypoints to you take a look and that could help for optimizing ur party waypoints

at mine waypoints didnt try with other characters b couse dont know wy the checkpartymembers i cant make it work sincronized

im not german and not even inglish im from portugal
better we speak in inglish better for both
attm im not at home wen i go home i send to u my waypoints to u take a closer look could it helps improve ur waypoints

it good just couse it makes an zone id check and if the portal doesnt works it come back and try again
minimazing at 99.999% of the times u dont get stuck in any portal
for me works at 100%
could farm dod days and days without any problem

Malicean
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Dec 20, 2011 2:15 pm

Re: Memento farming - concept - Dalanis Dungeon

#204 Post by Malicean » Tue Dec 20, 2011 2:18 pm

Ok kinda noobish about this whole thing, but here goes. I understand most of the concept on creating a WP to do this activity, but for some reason upon creating party, and entering instance I fall through the world into the dreaded "white zone". Have yet to be able to have character make it through the portal. Any ideas on what could be causing this and maybe a solution?

Pmaia
Posts: 70
Joined: Wed Jun 22, 2011 8:17 pm

Re: Memento farming - concept - Dalanis Dungeon

#205 Post by Pmaia » Tue Dec 20, 2011 5:17 pm

i noticed that too
and were and wen
with my normal waypoint to dod without party members
i try to make a Quiq turn/waypoint i disire so it activate the quick turn at w1 and closer it at w3
just to the other players dont notice me turn around like a bot
and wen i put that working wen i enter the instance i get all time a white screen and few sec late ... charcter dead...
so i take the quick turn from my waipoints and never more get that bug...
hope it helps

Malicean
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Dec 20, 2011 2:15 pm

Re: Memento farming - concept - Dalanis Dungeon

#206 Post by Malicean » Tue Dec 20, 2011 5:28 pm

So turn quick turn to "false" and see what happens correct?

*EDIT*

Change the quick turn to false and can now successfully make it into the instance. Once inside bot appears to have no idea where it is and randomly walks into walls and even out of instance... Have to take a break before I punch my monitor :evil: Will update with progress later.

emmanuel04
Posts: 30
Joined: Wed Jun 01, 2011 6:07 am

Re: Memento farming - Dalanis Dungeon (white screen of DEATH

#207 Post by emmanuel04 » Tue Dec 20, 2011 9:51 pm

I to have had the white screen of Death. But I have seen that if you pause the bot it go's back to normal viewing but if you unpause the bot it gos back to the white screen then I die soon after. I would think it is something to do with the view distance. I too need help with this problem I gust hope this small bit of info helps find a fix :?

User avatar
rock5
Posts: 12173
Joined: Tue Jan 05, 2010 3:30 am
Location: Australia

Re: Memento farming - concept - Dalanis Dungeon

#208 Post by rock5 » Wed Dec 21, 2011 1:37 am

I never turn quickturn off and have never had trouble going through teleports. I think you guys must be doing something wrong. What does your teleport code look like?
  • Please consider making a small donation to me to support my continued contributions to the bot and this forum. Thank you. Donate
  • I check all posts before reading PMs. So if you want a fast reply, don't PM me but post a topic instead. PM me for private or personal topics only.
  • How to: copy and paste in micromacro
    ________________________
    Quote:
    • “They say hard work never hurt anybody, but I figure, why take the chance.”
          • Ronald Reagan

Pmaia
Posts: 70
Joined: Wed Jun 22, 2011 8:17 pm

Re: Memento farming - concept - Dalanis Dungeon

#209 Post by Pmaia » Wed Dec 21, 2011 12:51 pm

well Rock5 unfortunaly i guess the quick turn its the problem
i will like to use it to dont look much like a big bot but 1st i notice if i force bot usit putting it on an waypoint...
wen it teleports a white screen appears like a bug of grafics inside the game
2nd already noticed too wen its turned on at 1st waypoint inside dungeon it runs intro walls
and without it works 100% fine
im talking with only 1 char faming
i post the codes for the 1st 2nd and 3rd waypoint to c if have something wrong

Code: Select all

<!-- #  1 --><waypoint x="1644" z="-4921" y="752" tag="1 - (1644, 752, -4921)">	</waypoint>
	<!-- #  2 --><waypoint x="1670" z="-5077" y="760" tag="In - (1670, 760, -5077)">
	local id = RoMScript("GetZoneID()");
	if id == 128 then
	__WPL:setWaypointIndex(__WPL:findWaypointTag("continue - (1886, 433, 2881)"));
	else
	 __WPL:setWaypointIndex(__WPL:findWaypointTag("go - (1688, 759, -5162)"));
   	end 
	</waypoint>
	<!-- #  3 --><waypoint x="1688" z="-5162" y="759"  tag="go - (1688, 759, -5162)">
	 waitForLoadingScreen(30);
	local id = RoMScript("GetZoneID()");
	if id == 209 then
   	 __WPL:setWaypointIndex(__WPL:findWaypointTag("In - (1670, 760, -5077)"));
	else
	 __WPL:setWaypointIndex(__WPL:findWaypointTag("continue - (1886, 433, 2881)"));
	end

Pmaia
Posts: 70
Joined: Wed Jun 22, 2011 8:17 pm

Re: Memento farming - concept - Dalanis Dungeon

#210 Post by Pmaia » Wed Dec 21, 2011 12:53 pm

i´ve been forced to make a id verification and make the codes going to the exacly coords couse my character get stucks at the portal many many times
that way works 100% days n days farming without stoping"

about Malicean if ur bot enters to dungeon and have no idea were it is its becouse it is working on a diferent waypoint and diferent id
if the bot dont follow the waypoints currectly and dont detect a loading screen or a id change
sure he will think he is in other place less inside dungeon
that´s happens log time ago with mee to
that.s wy i need to work at the id check from porta to portal to dont have that kind of problems

im working ,better im trying to make bot works with 2 chars but im getting serius problems
the bigger one is to make them sincronized and biggest one its to dont make the 2nd smi noob char dont atack the monster and w8 the mage clean all !

User avatar
rock5
Posts: 12173
Joined: Tue Jan 05, 2010 3:30 am
Location: Australia

Re: Memento farming - concept - Dalanis Dungeon

#211 Post by rock5 » Wed Dec 21, 2011 1:50 pm

That code doesn't make sense to me.

#3 looks like where it enters the portal because it has a waitforloadingscreen() and goes to the previous waypoint if it fails. But #2 has a check for zone as well. The waypoint before the portal should be clear of the portal and not trigger it. If it does then you've made it to close.

This is how it should work.

Code: Select all

	<-- #  1 --><waypoint x= z= y= tag="waypoint before portal"> -- This should be well clear of the portal
	</waypoint>
	<-- #  2 --><waypoint x= z= y= > -- Inside the portal. It doesn't need a tag.
		waitForLoadingScreen(30)
		local id = RoMScript("GetZoneID()");
		if id == 209 then -- I'm assuming 209 is outside the instance
		   __WPL:setWaypointIndex(__WPL:findWaypointTag("waypoint before portal"));
		end
	</waypoint>
	<-- #  3 --><waypoint x= z= y= > -- First point inside the instance.
	</waypoint>
That's all that should be needed. It will wait upto 30 seconds for the teleport. If it didn't change zone then it returns to the previous waypoint and approaches the portal again. It will repeat this until it teleports. Then it will continue with the first waypoint in the instance.

I just checked those zone ids. 128 is for DoD easy. If you accidentally went into DoD hard then the zone id wouldn't match and it would have tried to return to the previous waypoint. :)
  • Please consider making a small donation to me to support my continued contributions to the bot and this forum. Thank you. Donate
  • I check all posts before reading PMs. So if you want a fast reply, don't PM me but post a topic instead. PM me for private or personal topics only.
  • How to: copy and paste in micromacro
    ________________________
    Quote:
    • “They say hard work never hurt anybody, but I figure, why take the chance.”
          • Ronald Reagan

User avatar
lisa
Posts: 8330
Joined: Tue Nov 09, 2010 11:46 pm
Location: Australia

Re: Memento farming - concept - Dalanis Dungeon

#212 Post by lisa » Wed Dec 21, 2011 8:54 pm

Should try to use the function I added for getting zone id a little while back, it will get the Id directly from memory.

Code: Select all

getZoneId()
Issue that some may have is if it tries to do the RoMScript while in loading screen, obviously that shouldn't be the case if you use waitForLoadingScreen but it is still possible.

Code: Select all

      waitForLoadingScreen(30)
      if getZoneId() == 209 then -- I'm assuming 209 is outside the instance
Remember no matter you do in life to always have a little fun while you are at it ;)

wiki here http://www.solarstrike.net/wiki/index.php?title=Manual

miesermetzler
Posts: 46
Joined: Tue Dec 06, 2011 12:17 pm

Re: Memento farming - concept - Dalanis Dungeon

#213 Post by miesermetzler » Thu Dec 22, 2011 3:44 pm

Hello,

i dont understand why it want work.
I think those many codes and variables are the problem.
You all know my poor codings, but they will work.
Look at my DoD Rouge WP, they dont have zone is check or so, cause they wont work to me^^
To avoid the to get not in the portal properly i let him jump inside the portal, set quick turn on of all will work. But my Rogue wont do his rota well -.- so i let do him this "manually" For sure there are better ways.
But my WP´s are simple produced, but effective :mrgreen:
All i need to know is to let my char use emotes when other chars make some to me. Cause DoD is on my server like under siege.

Rogue:

Code: Select all

<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?><waypoints>
	<!-- #  1 --><waypoint x="1700" z="-4752" y="752">		player:merchant("Isaac Haden");
	</waypoint>
	<!-- #  3 --><waypoint x="1673" z="-4826" y="752">
	keyboardPress(key.VK_W)
	keyboardPress(key.VK_SPACE)
	keyboardPress(key.VK_W)
	keyboardPress(key.VK_SPACE)
	keyboardPress(key.VK_W)
	</waypoint>
	<!-- #  4 --><waypoint x="1652" z="-4954" y="756">
	keyboardPress(key.VK_W)
	keyboardPress(key.VK_SPACE)
	keyboardPress(key.VK_W)
	keyboardPress(key.VK_SPACE)
	keyboardPress(key.VK_W)
	</waypoint>
	<!-- #  5 --><waypoint x="1681" z="-5169" y="757">
	waitForLoadingScreen();
	</waypoint>
	<!-- #  6 --><waypoint x="1793" z="2880" y="433">
	player:cast("ROGUE_SEARING_LIGHT")
	yrest(100)	
	player:cast("ROGUE_LIONS_PROTECTION")
	yrest(100)
	player:cast("KNIGHT_ENHANCED_ARMOR")
	yrest(100)
	</waypoint>
	<!-- #  7 --><waypoint x="1894" z="2863" y="433">
	changeProfileOption("QUICK_TURN", false);
	</waypoint>
	<!-- #  8 --><waypoint x="2064" z="2675" y="433">	</waypoint>
	<!-- #  9 --><waypoint x="2210" z="2500" y="401">	</waypoint>
	<!-- # 10 --><waypoint x="2187" z="2294" y="401">	</waypoint>
	<!-- # 11 --><waypoint x="2278" z="2220" y="401">	</waypoint>
	<!-- # 12 --><waypoint x="2361" z="2281" y="401">
	player:cast("ROGUE_INFORMER")
	yrest(100)
	keyboardPress(key.VK_SPACE); 
	inventory:useItem(204462);
	yrest(5000)
	inventory:useItem(204463);
	yrest(5000)
	player:cast("ROGUE_ASSASSINS_RAGE")
	changeProfileOption("AUTO_ELITE_FACTOR", 2500);
	player:target( player:findNearestNameOrId(103857) )
	player:cast("ROGUE_BLIND_SPOT")
	yrest(300)
	player:cast("ROGUE_LOW_BLOW")
	yrest(300)
	player:cast("ROGUE_WOUND_ATTACK")
	yrest(300)
	player:cast("KNIGHT_HOLY_STRIKE")
	yrest(300)
	player:cast("KNIGHT_HOLY_STRIKE")
	yrest(300)		
	player:cast("ROGUE_SHADOWSTAB")
	yrest(300)	
	player:cast("ROGUE_LOW_BLOW")
	yrest(300)
	player:cast("ROGUE_WOUND_ATTACK")
	yrest(300)
	player:cast("KNIGHT_HOLY_STRIKE")
	yrest(300)
	player:cast("KNIGHT_HOLY_STRIKE")
	yrest(300)		
	player:cast("ROGUE_SHADOWSTAB")
	yrest(300)	
	player:cast("ROGUE_LOW_BLOW")
	yrest(300)
	player:cast("ROGUE_WOUND_ATTACK")
	yrest(300)
	player:cast("KNIGHT_HOLY_STRIKE")
	yrest(300)
	player:cast("KNIGHT_HOLY_STRIKE")
	yrest(300)		
	player:cast("ROGUE_SHADOWSTAB")
	yrest(300)	
	player:cast("ROGUE_LOW_BLOW")
	yrest(300)
	player:cast("ROGUE_WOUND_ATTACK")
	yrest(300)
	player:cast("KNIGHT_HOLY_STRIKE")
	yrest(300)
	player:cast("KNIGHT_HOLY_STRIKE")
	yrest(300)		
	player:cast("ROGUE_SHADOWSTAB")
	yrest(300)	
	player:cast("ROGUE_LOW_BLOW")
	yrest(300)
	player:cast("ROGUE_WOUND_ATTACK")
	yrest(300)
	player:cast("KNIGHT_HOLY_STRIKE")
	yrest(300)
	player:cast("KNIGHT_HOLY_STRIKE")
	yrest(300)		
	player:cast("ROGUE_SHADOWSTAB")
	yrest(300)	
	player:cast("ROGUE_LOW_BLOW")
	yrest(300)
	player:cast("ROGUE_WOUND_ATTACK")
	yrest(300)
	player:cast("KNIGHT_HOLY_STRIKE")
	yrest(300)
	player:cast("KNIGHT_HOLY_STRIKE")
	yrest(300)		
	player:cast("ROGUE_SHADOWSTAB")
	yrest(300)	
	player:cast("ROGUE_LOW_BLOW")
	yrest(300)
	player:cast("ROGUE_WOUND_ATTACK")
	yrest(100)
	</waypoint>
	<!-- # 13 --><waypoint x="2239" z="2461" y="401">	</waypoint>
	<!-- # 14 --><waypoint x="2070" z="2671" y="433">	</waypoint>
	<!-- # 15 --><waypoint x="1889" z="2884" y="433">	</waypoint>
	<!-- # 16 --><waypoint x="1695" z="2913" y="433">
	keyboardPress(key.VK_W)
	keyboardPress(key.VK_SPACE)
	keyboardPress(key.VK_A)
	keyboardPress(key.VK_SPACE)
	keyboardPress(key.VK_S)
	waitForLoadingScreen();
	</waypoint>
	<!-- # 17 --><waypoint x="1645" z="-4908" y="752">
	changeProfileOption("AUTO_ELITE_FACTOR", 100);
	changeProfileOption("QUICK_TURN", true);
	SlashCommand("ILG destroy");
	yrest(2000)
	inventory:useItem(202879);
	yrest(2000)
   	SlashCommand("ILG inv");
   	yrest(2000)
   	SlashCommand("ILG inv")
	keyboardPress(key.VK_W)
	keyboardPress(key.VK_SPACE)
	keyboardPress(key.VK_W)
	keyboardPress(key.VK_SPACE)
	keyboardPress(key.VK_W)
	</waypoint>
</waypoints>
If you had a better solution (simple, not difficult codes which make more problems than my simple code) to let my char make his skill rota well, let me know

Malicean
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Dec 20, 2011 2:15 pm

Re: Memento farming - concept - Dalanis Dungeon

#214 Post by Malicean » Thu Dec 22, 2011 4:31 pm

Thanks Rock, just needed to add the wait for loading screen and the quick turn was able to be turned back on. As I said before I am not an expert (or a novice for that matter!) in coding at all, but am wondering if it is possible to somehow incorporate DIYCE or something into this script as at the moment my character will only attack using ss and lb, with one wound attack somewhere randomly placed. While that is more than enough to kill the boss on easy, he will jump if it is set to normal :( I figured rather than trying to use lisa's madman detection, if one could sync the bot with diyce then the problem would be solved anyways!

ExeCuter
Posts: 15
Joined: Tue Oct 25, 2011 9:25 pm

Re: Memento farming - concept - Dalanis Dungeon

#215 Post by ExeCuter » Thu Dec 22, 2011 7:41 pm

Hello,

I got a warrior/mage, he is able to kill the first boss without any bufffood, party and so on.
My question is, is there someone who already got a waypointfile for DoD (solo, no partyscript!) for this class,
because i don't understand what I have to change in all these previous scripts, e.g. rouge, scout ... .
If someone got a basic structure for DoD it would help perhaps also.
Thanks for your help

User avatar
Incognito
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Dec 23, 2011 5:57 pm

Re: Memento farming - concept - Dalanis Dungeon

#216 Post by Incognito » Fri Dec 23, 2011 6:12 pm

Malicean wrote:Thanks Rock, just needed to add the wait for loading screen and the quick turn was able to be turned back on. As I said before I am not an expert (or a novice for that matter!) in coding at all, but am wondering if it is possible to somehow incorporate DIYCE or something into this script as at the moment my character will only attack using ss and lb, with one wound attack somewhere randomly placed. While that is more than enough to kill the boss on easy, he will jump if it is set to normal :( I figured rather than trying to use lisa's madman detection, if one could sync the bot with diyce then the problem would be solved anyways!
Here is how i use DIYCE with my DoD script:

1. Put the DIYCE macro button on your action bar (In my case the F1 slot).
2. edit your username.xml to something like this:

Code: Select all

	<skills_rogue>
		<skill name="ROGUE_SHADOWSTAB"    	            hotkey="VK_F1" priority="110" />
		<skill name="SCOUT_VAMPIRE_ARROWS" 	            hotkey="MACRO" priority="100" />
	</skills_rogue>
The key is in the shadowstab line "VK_F1". So it is casting your DIYCE macro every time the bot tries to cast shadowstab.
I have vamp arrows in there becasue i have range pull set to true.

You might have to play with this a bit but that is how i did it. Hope this helps.

s018mes
Posts: 79
Joined: Sun Jan 16, 2011 11:14 am

Re: Memento farming - concept - Dalanis Dungeon

#217 Post by s018mes » Tue Dec 27, 2011 5:42 pm

rock5 wrote: I just checked those zone ids. 128 is for DoD easy.
What is the zone id for DoD normal? Cause I am using the same script for DoD normal and it works for awhile then the bot gets stuck and then logs out.

User avatar
rock5
Posts: 12173
Joined: Tue Jan 05, 2010 3:30 am
Location: Australia

Re: Memento farming - concept - Dalanis Dungeon

#218 Post by rock5 » Tue Dec 27, 2011 10:39 pm

s018mes wrote:
rock5 wrote: I just checked those zone ids. 128 is for DoD easy.
What is the zone id for DoD normal? Cause I am using the same script for DoD normal and it works for awhile then the bot gets stuck and then logs out.
If you do a search for "Dungeon of Dalanis" at the runesdatabase website, you will get 2 results, 127 and 128. It clearly states that 128 is easy so I assume 127 is normal.
  • Please consider making a small donation to me to support my continued contributions to the bot and this forum. Thank you. Donate
  • I check all posts before reading PMs. So if you want a fast reply, don't PM me but post a topic instead. PM me for private or personal topics only.
  • How to: copy and paste in micromacro
    ________________________
    Quote:
    • “They say hard work never hurt anybody, but I figure, why take the chance.”
          • Ronald Reagan

s018mes
Posts: 79
Joined: Sun Jan 16, 2011 11:14 am

Re: Memento farming - concept - Dalanis Dungeon

#219 Post by s018mes » Wed Dec 28, 2011 3:54 pm

rock5 wrote: If you do a search for "Dungeon of Dalanis" at the runesdatabase website, you will get 2 results, 127 and 128. It clearly states that 128 is easy so I assume 127 is normal.
Thanks that worked.

Now sometimes when I bot in Normal, AFTER I kill the 1st boss, and run back to zone the Loading Screen is NOT there. and then bot eventually quits.

Why is this happening? It only happens with Normal.

User avatar
rock5
Posts: 12173
Joined: Tue Jan 05, 2010 3:30 am
Location: Australia

Re: Memento farming - concept - Dalanis Dungeon

#220 Post by rock5 » Thu Dec 29, 2011 3:46 am

s018mes wrote:Now sometimes when I bot in Normal, AFTER I kill the 1st boss, and run back to zone the Loading Screen is NOT there. and then bot eventually quits.

Why is this happening? It only happens with Normal.
Are you saying it changes zone but doesn't show the loading screen? I don't know why. You could always put in a time limit on waitForLoadingScreen and then check the zone afterwards. If it has changed zone then continue with the script.
  • Please consider making a small donation to me to support my continued contributions to the bot and this forum. Thank you. Donate
  • I check all posts before reading PMs. So if you want a fast reply, don't PM me but post a topic instead. PM me for private or personal topics only.
  • How to: copy and paste in micromacro
    ________________________
    Quote:
    • “They say hard work never hurt anybody, but I figure, why take the chance.”
          • Ronald Reagan

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests