rock5&swietlowka Autologin v2.1 with boxes and secondarypass

Additional botting resources. Addons may be either for the game itself or for the RoM bot.
Forum rules
Only post additional bot resources here. Please do not ask unrelated questions.
Message
Author
User avatar
grande
Posts: 261
Joined: Tue Jun 28, 2011 4:46 pm

Re: rock5&swietlowka Autologin v2.1 with boxes and secondary

#181 Post by grande » Mon Sep 12, 2011 11:10 pm

typed a wall of text and then realized i have a few other things to try.. edited.. lol

basically i had some same problem. fixed it on my laptop by deleting macro.bsd of all characters and reloading. my desktop is more problematic but I'm going to try some things to get it on par with my desktop. basically i think i took out some of the load/initialization parts on my desktop and they might need to be there ugh late tired sleep

i might just copy/paste some stuff from my laptop onto my desktop and cross my fingers

User avatar
lisa
Posts: 8332
Joined: Tue Nov 09, 2010 11:46 pm
Location: Australia

Re: rock5&swietlowka Autologin v2.1 with boxes and secondary

#182 Post by lisa » Mon Sep 12, 2011 11:27 pm

You can copy your entire runes of magic folder, I generally update 1 machine after patch and then just copy the entire folder to the other machines.
Remember no matter you do in life to always have a little fun while you are at it ;)

wiki here http://www.solarstrike.net/wiki/index.php?title=Manual

User avatar
grande
Posts: 261
Joined: Tue Jun 28, 2011 4:46 pm

Re: rock5&swietlowka Autologin v2.1 with boxes and secondary

#183 Post by grande » Tue Sep 13, 2011 10:53 pm

yep, that's how i ended up fixing my desktop after the last fairy tail update. Kept having the "your version is not the same as the server error" so I just took all but the fdb files from my laptop which only ends up being around a gig or so.

On the issue of my login woes, I sort of got it to work... I've got some accounts that work fine and some that just refuse to cooperate without a little pushing. after all the scrubbing/deleting of files it seems to at least generate the hot keys in the right spot instead of tossing them in various spaces so once I do an initial load it should flow through logout/login just fine which is all I need. Everything's working perfect on my laptop though, no pushing required :-)

yoyodoggg
Posts: 34
Joined: Mon Aug 22, 2011 8:54 pm

Re: rock5&swietlowka Autologin v2.1 with boxes and secondary

#184 Post by yoyodoggg » Mon Sep 19, 2011 9:56 pm

so ive been trying to work in the ChangeChar function into my waypoint, using the code u provided a few posts back.
I am using your loginxml2.11 with changechar.zip .

curious where my code might be bad

Code: Select all

<!-- #  1 --><waypoint x="-613" z="-5812" y="24">
	local dailyQuestCount, dailyQuestsPerDay= RoMScript("Daily_count()");
		if 10 == dailyQuestCount  then
      			printf("Daily Count"..dailyQuestCount.." out of " .. dailyQuestsPerDay ..    " All Done. STOP."); 
				printf("CharacterName = "..player.Name.."\n");
		<!--sendMacro("}LoginNextToon=true;a={")
        sendMacro("Logout();");
        waitForLoadingScreen();
        loadPaths("token"); -->
		
		if numChars > CHARACTER_SELECT.selectedIndex then 
		sendMacro("}LoginNextToon=true;a={")
		sendMacro("Logout();");
		waitForLoadingScreen();
	else 
		if player.Name = "putnamehere" then
		nextAccount = 7
		end
		if player.Name ="whatname" then
		nextAccount = 4
		end
		ChangeChar(1,nextAccount)
		waitForLoadingScreen();
		sendMacro("}fastLoginRelog=false;a={")
		end
	yrest (4000)
	loadPaths("token"); 
	
		else
			printf("Daily Count "..dailyQuestCount.." out of " .. dailyQuestsPerDay ..    "");
      	end
		

User avatar
rock5
Posts: 12173
Joined: Tue Jan 05, 2010 3:30 am
Location: Australia

Re: rock5&swietlowka Autologin v2.1 with boxes and secondary

#185 Post by rock5 » Mon Sep 19, 2011 11:58 pm

yoyodoggg wrote:curious where my code might be bad
So, what's the problem? You didn't actually say.
  • Please consider making a small donation to me to support my continued contributions to the bot and this forum. Thank you. Donate
  • I check all posts before reading PMs. So if you want a fast reply, don't PM me but post a topic instead. PM me for private or personal topics only.
  • How to: copy and paste in micromacro
    ________________________
    Quote:
    • “They say hard work never hurt anybody, but I figure, why take the chance.”
          • Ronald Reagan

yoyodoggg
Posts: 34
Joined: Mon Aug 22, 2011 8:54 pm

Re: rock5&swietlowka Autologin v2.1 with boxes and secondary

#186 Post by yoyodoggg » Tue Sep 20, 2011 12:51 pm

waypoint fails to compile when it hits that spot and bot drops to command prompt

does it need to be
if (player.Name = "putnamehere") then
or something

User avatar
lisa
Posts: 8332
Joined: Tue Nov 09, 2010 11:46 pm
Location: Australia

Re: rock5&swietlowka Autologin v2.1 with boxes and secondary

#187 Post by lisa » Tue Sep 20, 2011 7:27 pm

nope you need ==

when you use a single = you are saying that it does equal.
when you use == you are asking a question if it does equal.

Code: Select all

if player.Name == "putnamehere" then
I find it alot easier to create a userfunction first and then MM will tell you exactly what the issue is.
Remember no matter you do in life to always have a little fun while you are at it ;)

wiki here http://www.solarstrike.net/wiki/index.php?title=Manual

DarkPuma
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Aug 22, 2011 10:11 am

Re: rock5&swietlowka Autologin v2.1 with boxes and secondary

#188 Post by DarkPuma » Wed Sep 21, 2011 12:31 pm

Code: Select all

<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?><waypoints>
<!-- #  1 --><waypoint x="4556" z="-2185" y="103">

sendMacro("}LoginNextToon=true;a={")
sendMacro("Logout();");
waitForLoadingScreen();
ChangeChar(2);
waitForLoadingScreen();
sendMacro("}fastLoginRelog=false;a={")
</waypoint>

</waypoints>
The bot had selected the second char.. after the Loading-Screen ChangeChar crashed.
Does anyone know why? :/

edit:

Code: Select all

<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?><waypoints>
<!-- #  1 --><waypoint x="4556" z="-2185" y="103">

sendMacro("}LoginNextToon=true;a={")
sendMacro("Logout();");
waitForLoadingScreen();
sendMacro("}fastLoginRelog=false;a={")
</waypoint>

</waypoints>
works...

by the way i can't send gold manually to chars with the MailMod .. :/
Attachments
Error ChangeChar.jpg

User avatar
rock5
Posts: 12173
Joined: Tue Jan 05, 2010 3:30 am
Location: Australia

Re: rock5&swietlowka Autologin v2.1 with boxes and secondary

#189 Post by rock5 » Thu Sep 22, 2011 12:38 am

DarkPuma wrote:The bot had selected the second char.. after the Loading-Screen ChangeChar crashed.
Does anyone know why? :/
That's because you don't have the version with ChangeChar included. I didn't add it to the first post because it didn't work properly.

Ok, I've done a little editting, now I have a version that works without needing to change fastLoginRelog because it uses it's own variable.

I'm thinking of switching back to my thread that this version was based on. For a couple of reasons.
1. swietlowka started this thread but I'm the one providing support.
2. swietlowka didn't provide any instructions on how to use it but my thread does and I don't really want to completely change someone else post.

So I'm going to switch back to my thread.
http://www.solarstrike.net/phpBB3/viewt ... =21&t=1245

I'll add my update there and I'll be working on a usefunction to simplify changing characters.
  • Please consider making a small donation to me to support my continued contributions to the bot and this forum. Thank you. Donate
  • I check all posts before reading PMs. So if you want a fast reply, don't PM me but post a topic instead. PM me for private or personal topics only.
  • How to: copy and paste in micromacro
    ________________________
    Quote:
    • “They say hard work never hurt anybody, but I figure, why take the chance.”
          • Ronald Reagan

DarkPuma
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Aug 22, 2011 10:11 am

Re: rock5&swietlowka Autologin v2.1 with boxes and secondary

#190 Post by DarkPuma » Thu Sep 22, 2011 11:03 am

Thanks rock5
But the MailMod does not work fine. I can't send gold manually. Is there any solution?

User avatar
rock5
Posts: 12173
Joined: Tue Jan 05, 2010 3:30 am
Location: Australia

Re: rock5&swietlowka Autologin v2.1 with boxes and secondary

#191 Post by rock5 » Thu Sep 22, 2011 11:15 am

DarkPuma wrote:Thanks rock5
But the MailMod does not work fine. I can't send gold manually. Is there any solution?
Works fine for me. Are you using the version 1.1 of UMM?
  • Please consider making a small donation to me to support my continued contributions to the bot and this forum. Thank you. Donate
  • I check all posts before reading PMs. So if you want a fast reply, don't PM me but post a topic instead. PM me for private or personal topics only.
  • How to: copy and paste in micromacro
    ________________________
    Quote:
    • “They say hard work never hurt anybody, but I figure, why take the chance.”
          • Ronald Reagan

DarkPuma
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Aug 22, 2011 10:11 am

Re: rock5&swietlowka Autologin v2.1 with boxes and secondary

#192 Post by DarkPuma » Thu Sep 22, 2011 1:48 pm

oh yes it works now :) i have it re-downloaded

yoyodoggg
Posts: 34
Joined: Mon Aug 22, 2011 8:54 pm

Re: rock5&swietlowka Autologin v2.1 with boxes and secondary

#193 Post by yoyodoggg » Sun Sep 25, 2011 8:26 pm

rock5, sorry to bother u again but im still having no luck using this code
everything should be romscript'd that needs to be, for some reason printf(LogID) just gives me a 0 when i added it to a few lines so maybe its not a global var?

anyways here is my error and my code,
RoM windows size is 800x601, upper left corner at 4,30
Loading profile userdefault.xml
MACRO Test: ok
Ranged skill found: PRIEST_RISING_TIDE
[DEBUG] CPU Frequency 3579.545
Loaded waypoint path token.xml
No return path with default naming token_return.xml found.
We use the normal waypoint path token.xml now.
We changed the option 'COMBAT_DISTANCE' from '120' to '50'.
We changed the option 'COMBAT_RANGED_PULL' from 'true' to 'false'.
Moving to waypoint #1, (-614, -5816)
Your done 0 of 10
Not enough Sharp Bear Claw!
Not enough Boar Tusks!
CharacterName = ### Needs more Daily Items.. Im all out
7:33pm - [string "..."]:62: attempt to compare nil with number

Code: Select all

<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?><waypoints>
<OnLoad>
<!-- Invetory update. Are you full bags
		player:update()
		inventory:update();
		if(1 > inventory:itemTotalCount(0) ) then
			printf("Error. Not enough BagSpase. Clean Bag and Start again.");
			nextplease()
		end-->

-- Settings
	local goldeggs = inventory:itemTotalCount(204792)
	local bearclaw = inventory:itemTotalCount(200609)
	local boartusk = inventory:itemTotalCount(200624)
	local goodcake = inventory:itemTotalCount(204791)
<!--	local nobearclaw = "0"
	local noboartusk = "0"-->
	changeProfileOption("COMBAT_DISTANCE", 50)
	changeProfileOption("COMBAT_RANGED_PULL", false)
	
-- Are you Prob not in zone
	if player.Level > 50 then
	printf("This character probably Is Not in zone going to next!\n");
	sendMacro("}LoginNextToon=true;a={")
        sendMacro("Logout();");
        waitForLoadingScreen();
        loadPaths("token");
	end
	
<!-- Were you just a Farmer, do you have golden eggs to mail -->
 function eggchecks()
	<!--if goldeggs ~= 0 then
	 printf("I have Golden Eggs to Dump!\n");
	 loadPaths("maildump");
	end-->
 end
 		
<!-- Are you out of daily items -->
function dailyitemz()
		if 5>bearclaw then
		 nobearclaw = "1"
			printf("Not enough Sharp Bear Claw!\n");
		end
		if 5>boartusk then
		noboartusk = "1"
			printf("Not enough Boar Tusks!\n");
		end
		if 5>bearclaw and 5>boartusk then 
			printf("CharacterName = "..player.Name.. " Needs more Daily Items.. Im all out\n");
			nextplease()
		<!--Single accout logout
		sendMacro("}LoginNextToon=true;a={")
        sendMacro("Logout();");
        waitForLoadingScreen();
        loadPaths("token"); -->
		end
end	
		
function checkDQCount()
local dailyQuestCount, dailyQuestsPerDay = RoMScript("Daily_count()");
	-- Use a daily ticket
	<!--if dailyQuestsPerDay - dailyQuestCount == 0 then
	local reset = inventory:findItem(202434)
		if reset then
			reset:use()
		end
	end-->
	if 10 == dailyQuestCount  then
    		printf ("You did "..dailyQuestCount.." of " .. dailyQuestsPerDay ..    " All Done Stop\n"); 
			printf("CharacterName = "..player.Name.."\n");
				
		else
			printf("Your done "..dailyQuestCount.." of " .. dailyQuestsPerDay ..    "\n");
     end
end


<!-- Multi accout code -->
function nextplease()
	local numChars = RoMScript("fastLoginNumChars")
	local selectIndex = RoMScript("CHARACTER_SELECT.selectedIndex")
	if numChars > selectIndex then 
		print("Loading next character on this account")
		sendMacro("}LoginNextToon=true a={")
		sendMacro("Logout()")
		waitForLoadingScreen()
	else
    local nextAccount
    if LogID == 1 then
        nextAccount = 5
		print("Loading Account 5")
    elseif LogID == 2 then
        nextAccount = 4
        print("Loading Account 4")
    end
		printf("Switching now")
		RoMScript("ChangeChar(1,nextAccount)")
		waitForLoadingScreen();
		sendMacro("}fastLoginRelog=false;a={")
	end
	yrest (4000)
	loadPaths("token");
end
</OnLoad>
	
	<!-- #  1 --><waypoint x="-613" z="-5812" y="24">
		checkDQCount();
		yrest(1000);
		dailyitemz();	
		yrest(1000);
		
		<!--Get quests -->
		player:target_Object(110584); yrest(1000);
		AcceptQuestByName("Collect Boar Tusks")
		player:target_Object(110584); yrest(1000);
		AcceptQuestByName("Sharp Bear Claw")
	</waypoint>
	<!-- #  6 --><waypoint x="-604" z="-5884" y="25">	
		if noboartusk == 1 then
		__WPL:setWaypointIndex(__WPL:findWaypointTag("noboarskipit"))
		end
	</waypoint>
	<!-- #  7 --><waypoint x="-627" z="-5957" y="26" >	</waypoint>
	<!-- #  8 --><waypoint x="-654" z="-6022" y="28">	
		player:target_NPC("Del"); yrest(1000);
		CompleteQuestByName("Collect Boar Tusks"); yrest(1000);
		<!--checkDQCount();
		dailyitemz();
		player:update(); -->
		if nobearclaw == "1" then
		__WPL:setWaypointIndex(__WPL:findWaypointTag("nobearskipit"))
		end
	</waypoint>
	<!-- # 11 --><waypoint x="-657" z="-6089" y="21">	</waypoint>
	<!-- # 12 --><waypoint x="-575" z="-6101" y="19" tag="noboarskipit">		
		player:target_NPC("Cid");
		sendMacro("OnClick_QuestListButton(3, 1)"); yrest(1000);
		sendMacro("CompleteQuest()"); yrest(1000); 
		 <!--CompleteQuestByName("Sharp Bear Claw") -->
		</waypoint>
	<!-- # 15 --><waypoint x="-517" z="-6058" y="22" tag="nobearskipit">	</waypoint>
	<!-- # 16 --><waypoint x="-550" z="-5949" y="24">	
	 <!-- eggchecks()-->
	if( math.random(100) > 60 ) then -- jump 40% of the time
		keyboardPress(key.VK_UP);
		keyboardPress(key.VK_SPACE);
		keyboardPress(key.VK_UP);
	end
	</waypoint>
</waypoints>
let me know if anyone has any suggestions other then getting the account switch to work.

anything i try thou i cant get it to switch accounts. i am using the latest .zip on the frontpage.

i am also not sure when player:update() inventory:update(); checkDQCount(); would all need to be callled, afew are edited out atm
as i have been trying to figure out why the bot doesnt like the account switching code.

User avatar
rock5
Posts: 12173
Joined: Tue Jan 05, 2010 3:30 am
Location: Australia

Re: rock5&swietlowka Autologin v2.1 with boxes and secondary

#194 Post by rock5 » Sun Sep 25, 2011 10:01 pm

Did you read the ATTENTION message on the first post? Go to that link and use that updated version. That's the one I mean.
  • Please consider making a small donation to me to support my continued contributions to the bot and this forum. Thank you. Donate
  • I check all posts before reading PMs. So if you want a fast reply, don't PM me but post a topic instead. PM me for private or personal topics only.
  • How to: copy and paste in micromacro
    ________________________
    Quote:
    • “They say hard work never hurt anybody, but I figure, why take the chance.”
          • Ronald Reagan

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Ahrefs [Bot], Bing [Bot] and 9 guests