Rock5's Ancient Treasure

Additional botting resources. Addons may be either for the game itself or for the RoM bot.
Forum rules
Only post additional bot resources here. Please do not ask unrelated questions.
Post Reply
Message
Author
User avatar
rock5
Posts: 12173
Joined: Tue Jan 05, 2010 3:30 am
Location: Australia

Rock5's Ancient Treasure

#1 Post by rock5 » Mon Feb 27, 2012 7:03 am

Ancient Treasure

Thanks to all who contributed, especially Lisa who's original waypoint this file is based on. The original topic can be found here.
http://www.solarstrike.net/phpBB3/viewt ... =27&t=3326

Description
  • This is a modified version of Lisas Ancient Treasures waypoint that uses Juins idea of clicking the candles from below. I just added the collecting of fragments and mount chests and a few other changes. I also added the usual relog options and a few others. Note: This waypoint file can be run with any level character.
Requirements
Installation and Setup
  • Put the userfunctions into the "rom/userfunctions" folder.
  • Put "at.xml" into the "rom/waypoints" folder.
  • Check and set the settings at the top of the "at.xml" file. Descriptions are included in the file.
AT.xml
Version 3.6 - For older clients
(17.25 KiB) Downloaded 193 times
AT.xml
Version 3.71
- Collects Boxes of Destiny if you have the quest for them.
- Checks if you are not in game when moving or donating mats, for if you run out of time.
(18.86 KiB) Downloaded 454 times
toat

Description
  • This is a simple waypoint file that takes you from Malatina to the AT mini game, via Kat Rojo, and then starts AT.xml. It can optionally also buy diamonds from Cedric on the way (see the options at the top of the file).
toat.xml
Version 2.0
(3.38 KiB) Downloaded 271 times
  • Please consider making a small donation to me to support my continued contributions to the bot and this forum. Thank you. Donate
  • I check all posts before reading PMs. So if you want a fast reply, don't PM me but post a topic instead. PM me for private or personal topics only.
  • How to: copy and paste in micromacro
    ________________________
    Quote:
    • “They say hard work never hurt anybody, but I figure, why take the chance.”
          • Ronald Reagan

kkulesza
Posts: 150
Joined: Fri May 27, 2011 9:00 pm
Location: Poland

Re: Rock5's Ancient Treasure

#2 Post by kkulesza » Mon Feb 27, 2012 7:18 am

No model folder required?

User avatar
lisa
Posts: 8332
Joined: Tue Nov 09, 2010 11:46 pm
Location: Australia

Re: Rock5's Ancient Treasure

#3 Post by lisa » Mon Feb 27, 2012 7:33 am

kkulesza wrote:No model folder required?
probably not, did you try it before posting?
Remember no matter you do in life to always have a little fun while you are at it ;)

wiki here http://www.solarstrike.net/wiki/index.php?title=Manual

User avatar
rock5
Posts: 12173
Joined: Tue Jan 05, 2010 3:30 am
Location: Australia

Re: Rock5's Ancient Treasure

#4 Post by rock5 » Mon Feb 27, 2012 8:05 am

kkulesza wrote:No model folder required?
Nope. All candles and 3 of the fragments are collected from below. The last 2 fragments are collected by coming up through the floor then going through the roof. It never goes through any doors.
  • Please consider making a small donation to me to support my continued contributions to the bot and this forum. Thank you. Donate
  • I check all posts before reading PMs. So if you want a fast reply, don't PM me but post a topic instead. PM me for private or personal topics only.
  • How to: copy and paste in micromacro
    ________________________
    Quote:
    • “They say hard work never hurt anybody, but I figure, why take the chance.”
          • Ronald Reagan

Rickster
Posts: 291
Joined: Sun Oct 24, 2010 4:23 pm

Re: Rock5's Ancient Treasure

#5 Post by Rickster » Mon Feb 27, 2012 11:31 am

Running first char with the wp file: all collect options set to true. the char finds the first fragment, then tries to go under the floor. MM says, another target is found, but it didnt move far away from the collected fragment and then the char moves in very little steps forward, away from the whole ini, one step about every 2 seconds until time is over.

Running second char with the wp file: all collect options set to true. the char collected two fragments and one elemental, then tried to harvest the fragment in the inner room, but interrupted and moved above the floor. it did not get seen by any mob, but then loads next wp file :(

and thanx for your effort rock!

User avatar
rock5
Posts: 12173
Joined: Tue Jan 05, 2010 3:30 am
Location: Australia

Re: Rock5's Ancient Treasure

#6 Post by rock5 » Mon Feb 27, 2012 11:49 am

I'm not sure what is happening with you but I ran 5 characters through it without any problems before posting it. What it's supposed to do is, first go through the roof to get outside. Then it goes under and comes up near the first fragment. Then it goes through the roof and goes underneath again. Then it goes through the floor again to collect the second fragment. Then it goes through the roof and back under again. Then it should collect the rest of the fragments while collecting the candles. Then it comes up through the floor and enters the chest room to collect the chests.

If it's not working, please copy the MM output here so I can have a look at it.
  • Please consider making a small donation to me to support my continued contributions to the bot and this forum. Thank you. Donate
  • I check all posts before reading PMs. So if you want a fast reply, don't PM me but post a topic instead. PM me for private or personal topics only.
  • How to: copy and paste in micromacro
    ________________________
    Quote:
    • “They say hard work never hurt anybody, but I figure, why take the chance.”
          • Ronald Reagan

User avatar
lisa
Posts: 8332
Joined: Tue Nov 09, 2010 11:46 pm
Location: Australia

Re: Rock5's Ancient Treasure

#7 Post by lisa » Mon Feb 27, 2012 8:07 pm

Hmm first char.

went up through roof
moved to the side
dropped to the floor instantly, took small damage
went in got 1 fragment
up through roof
moved to side
dropped to floor instantly, small damage
up through floor got second fragment
up through roof
moved to side
dropped to floor, small damage
teleported a very small distance and I am guessing was trying to harvest something but it was still very much outside the the floor area, so nothing even close to actually harvest.
Moved a bit but in the end went inside, ohhh damn it's still running. lol I'll edit int he MM after I do it manual lol

Code: Select all

Stopping waypoint: Target acquired before moving.
We found Ancient Stone Totem and will harvest it.
Player Teleported to X: 3617    Z: 4170 Y: 91
Player Teleported to X: 3617    Z: 4170 Y: 92
Player Teleported to X: 3617    Z: 4170 Y: 93
Player Teleported to X: 3617    Z: 4170 Y: 94
Player Teleported to X: 3617    Z: 4170 Y: 95
Player Teleported to X: 3617    Z: 4170 Y: 96
Player Teleported to X: 3617    Z: 4170 Y: 97
Player Teleported to X: 3617    Z: 4170 Y: 98
Player Teleported to X: 3617    Z: 4170 Y: 99
Player Teleported to X: 3617    Z: 4170 Y: 100
Player Teleported to X: 3617    Z: 4170 Y: 101
Player Teleported to X: 3617    Z: 4170 Y: 102
Player Teleported to X: 3617    Z: 4170 Y: 103
Player Teleported to X: 3617    Z: 4170 Y: 120
Player Teleported to X: 3325    Z: 3832 Y: 7
Stopping waypoint: Target acquired.
Stopping waypoint: Target acquired before moving.
Player Teleported to X: 3372    Z: 3826 Y: 12
Player Teleported to X: 3373    Z: 3829 Y: 7
Stopping waypoint: Target acquired before moving.
Player Teleported to X: 3373    Z: 3829 Y: 12
Player Teleported to X: 3371    Z: 3831 Y: 7
Stopping waypoint: Target acquired before moving.
Player Teleported to X: 3371    Z: 3831 Y: 12
Player Teleported to X: 3371    Z: 3834 Y: 7
Stopping waypoint: Target acquired before moving.
Paused. (Delete) to continue, (CTRL+L) exit to shell, (CTRL+C) quit
Resumed.
Player Teleported to X: 3371    Z: 3834 Y: 18
Player Teleported to X: 3374    Z: 3834 Y: 18
Player Teleported to X: 3377    Z: 3834 Y: 18
Player Teleported to X: 3378    Z: 3833 Y: 18
Player Teleported to X: 3380    Z: 3833 Y: 18
Player Teleported to X: 3381    Z: 3832 Y: 18
Player Teleported to X: 3400    Z: 3817 Y: 18
Player Teleported to X: 3414    Z: 3809 Y: 18
Player Teleported to X: 3417    Z: 3809 Y: 18
Player Teleported to X: 3839    Z: 3865 Y: 49
Succeeded with  7:43 remaining.
Paused it when it was doing the side step from not even close to anything.


Also the web address errored MM so i had to remove it.
Remember no matter you do in life to always have a little fun while you are at it ;)

wiki here http://www.solarstrike.net/wiki/index.php?title=Manual

User avatar
rock5
Posts: 12173
Joined: Tue Jan 05, 2010 3:30 am
Location: Australia

Re: Rock5's Ancient Treasure

#8 Post by rock5 » Mon Feb 27, 2012 9:42 pm

I seem to remember having a similar issue with the web page. Something to do with the &t. Easy to fix, just use a different address method.

Everything sounded good upto it taking those small steps.

First of all, does the taking damage bother you? I just ignored it because it didn't matter to me.

Hm... It sounds like it started having the problem in getunder(). It has to do with the aquiring of a target. What could that be? Did you have a pet out? It's in TRAVEL mode though. It shouldn't aquire any targets. Whatever the issue maybe using ignoreCycleTargets in the moveTo functions might fix it.
  • Please consider making a small donation to me to support my continued contributions to the bot and this forum. Thank you. Donate
  • I check all posts before reading PMs. So if you want a fast reply, don't PM me but post a topic instead. PM me for private or personal topics only.
  • How to: copy and paste in micromacro
    ________________________
    Quote:
    • “They say hard work never hurt anybody, but I figure, why take the chance.”
          • Ronald Reagan

User avatar
lisa
Posts: 8332
Joined: Tue Nov 09, 2010 11:46 pm
Location: Australia

Re: Rock5's Ancient Treasure

#9 Post by lisa » Mon Feb 27, 2012 10:03 pm

no pet, yes it deff has TRAVEL, really not sure why it was doing that.
I never had the issue as I used teleport and never used moveto, so not sure on a solution or why it is doing that.

Running chars through other mini's at the moment, I might have a look at AT again later.
Remember no matter you do in life to always have a little fun while you are at it ;)

wiki here http://www.solarstrike.net/wiki/index.php?title=Manual

User avatar
rock5
Posts: 12173
Joined: Tue Jan 05, 2010 3:30 am
Location: Australia

Re: Rock5's Ancient Treasure

#10 Post by rock5 » Mon Feb 27, 2012 10:06 pm

Well getunder hasn't changed much except for the moveto. I suggest adding ',true' to have it ignore targets to all moveto functions and see if it does it again.
  • Please consider making a small donation to me to support my continued contributions to the bot and this forum. Thank you. Donate
  • I check all posts before reading PMs. So if you want a fast reply, don't PM me but post a topic instead. PM me for private or personal topics only.
  • How to: copy and paste in micromacro
    ________________________
    Quote:
    • “They say hard work never hurt anybody, but I figure, why take the chance.”
          • Ronald Reagan

Rickster
Posts: 291
Joined: Sun Oct 24, 2010 4:23 pm

Re: Rock5's Ancient Treasure

#11 Post by Rickster » Tue Feb 28, 2012 4:44 am

I tested it with 3 chars today and all had similar behaviour than lisa described above, which is also close to what i discovered before.

two fragments, one elemantal is the most my chars get out of this waypoint file :(

the rom client reports a lot errors and tells to report it to the server.

i forgot to copy the MM output :(

Rickster
Posts: 291
Joined: Sun Oct 24, 2010 4:23 pm

Re: Rock5's Ancient Treasure

#12 Post by Rickster » Tue Feb 28, 2012 8:03 am

tested with one more char, although it tries to harvest same things it ever gets interrupted, dont know why, it has no aggro. it got no fragments, no elementals. then it tries to harvest although there is nothing to harvest nerby, tells it has succeeded and suddenly tries to load next wp file

Code: Select all

Wir versuchen den NPC Luke Xavi zu finden:
Der NPC 'Luke Xavi' wurde erfolgreich ausgewählt. Wir öffnen das Dialogfenster.
Drücke MACRO: RoMScript ausführen "ChoiceOption(3);".
Drücke MACRO: RoMScript ausführen "ChoiceOption(1);".
Player Teleported to X: 4261    Z: 3592 Y: 74
Player Teleported to X: 4261    Z: 3592 Y: 75
Player Teleported to X: 4261    Z: 3592 Y: 76
Player Teleported to X: 4261    Z: 3592 Y: 77
Player Teleported to X: 4261    Z: 3592 Y: 78
Player Teleported to X: 4261    Z: 3592 Y: 79
Player Teleported to X: 4261    Z: 3592 Y: 80
Player Teleported to X: 4261    Z: 3592 Y: 81
Player Teleported to X: 4261    Z: 3592 Y: 82
Player Teleported to X: 4261    Z: 3592 Y: 83
Player Teleported to X: 4261    Z: 3592 Y: 84
Player Teleported to X: 4261    Z: 3592 Y: 85
Player Teleported to X: 4261    Z: 3592 Y: 86
Player Teleported to X: 4261    Z: 3592 Y: 120
Player Teleported to X: 3718    Z: 4284 Y: 7
Player Teleported to X: 3699    Z: 4183 Y: 18
nicht Weiterlaufen: noch ein Ziel gefunden
Wir haben Uraltes Steintotem gefunden und werden es abbauen.
Player Teleported to X: 3656    Z: 4204 Y: 91
Player Teleported to X: 3656    Z: 4204 Y: 92
Player Teleported to X: 3656    Z: 4204 Y: 93
Player Teleported to X: 3656    Z: 4204 Y: 94
Player Teleported to X: 3656    Z: 4204 Y: 95
Player Teleported to X: 3656    Z: 4204 Y: 96
Player Teleported to X: 3656    Z: 4204 Y: 97
Player Teleported to X: 3656    Z: 4204 Y: 98
Player Teleported to X: 3656    Z: 4204 Y: 99
Player Teleported to X: 3656    Z: 4204 Y: 100
Player Teleported to X: 3656    Z: 4204 Y: 101
Player Teleported to X: 3656    Z: 4204 Y: 102
Player Teleported to X: 3656    Z: 4204 Y: 103
Player Teleported to X: 3656    Z: 4204 Y: 120
Player Teleported to X: 3700    Z: 4285 Y: 7
Stoppe Wegpunkt: Ziel gefunden.
nicht Weiterlaufen: noch ein Ziel gefunden
nicht Weiterlaufen: noch ein Ziel gefunden
Player Teleported to X: 3637    Z: 4124 Y: 7
Player Teleported to X: 3637    Z: 4124 Y: 18
nicht Weiterlaufen: noch ein Ziel gefunden
Wir haben Uraltes Steintotem gefunden und werden es abbauen.
Player Teleported to X: 3617    Z: 4170 Y: 91
Player Teleported to X: 3617    Z: 4170 Y: 92
Player Teleported to X: 3617    Z: 4170 Y: 93
Player Teleported to X: 3617    Z: 4170 Y: 94
Player Teleported to X: 3617    Z: 4170 Y: 95
Player Teleported to X: 3617    Z: 4170 Y: 96
Player Teleported to X: 3617    Z: 4170 Y: 97
Player Teleported to X: 3617    Z: 4170 Y: 98
Player Teleported to X: 3617    Z: 4170 Y: 99
Player Teleported to X: 3617    Z: 4170 Y: 100
Player Teleported to X: 3617    Z: 4170 Y: 101
Player Teleported to X: 3617    Z: 4170 Y: 102
Player Teleported to X: 3617    Z: 4170 Y: 103
Player Teleported to X: 3617    Z: 4170 Y: 120
Player Teleported to X: 3323    Z: 3830 Y: 7
Stoppe Wegpunkt: Ziel gefunden.
nicht Weiterlaufen: noch ein Ziel gefunden
Player Teleported to X: 3371    Z: 3818 Y: 12
Wir haben Uraltes Steintotem gefunden und werden es abbauen.
Player Teleported to X: 3773    Z: 3790 Y: 7
nicht Weiterlaufen: noch ein Ziel gefunden
Player Teleported to X: 3773    Z: 3790 Y: 12
Wir haben Elementar-Kerzenleuchter gefunden und werden es abbauen.
Player Teleported to X: 3685    Z: 3558 Y: 7
nicht Weiterlaufen: noch ein Ziel gefunden
Player Teleported to X: 3685    Z: 3558 Y: 18
Player Teleported to X: 3839    Z: 3865 Y: 49
Succeeded with  8:07 remaining.
Loading profile xxx.xml
Testing 'ingamefunctions' macro. If it gets stuck here, please update the 'ingam
efunctions' by copying the 'ingamefunctions' folder from 'rom/devtools' to the g
ames 'interface/addons' folder.

User avatar
rock5
Posts: 12173
Joined: Tue Jan 05, 2010 3:30 am
Location: Australia

Re: Rock5's Ancient Treasure

#13 Post by rock5 » Tue Feb 28, 2012 12:51 pm

I don't think I'll be able to do anything as it's working perfectly for me. Maybe Lisa, who is having the problem, will be able to figure it out.
  • Please consider making a small donation to me to support my continued contributions to the bot and this forum. Thank you. Donate
  • I check all posts before reading PMs. So if you want a fast reply, don't PM me but post a topic instead. PM me for private or personal topics only.
  • How to: copy and paste in micromacro
    ________________________
    Quote:
    • “They say hard work never hurt anybody, but I figure, why take the chance.”
          • Ronald Reagan

User avatar
rock5
Posts: 12173
Joined: Tue Jan 05, 2010 3:30 am
Location: Australia

Re: Rock5's Ancient Treasure

#14 Post by rock5 » Sat Mar 03, 2012 9:47 am

I released version 3.41. It was ready a couple of days ago but I was having a crashing issue nearly every time it changed characters and it's taken me this long to figure out the problem. Seems RoMScript("ChangeChar()") causes it to crash. I think it's because RoMScript expects a response and maybe it's reloging before it can send one. So RoMScript tries again but because it's already relogging, it crashes. Anyway SlashCommand("/script ChangeChar()") finally fixed it. SlashCommand just sends the command and doesn't expect a response. This means I'll be updating the "LoginNextChar" userfunction soon. If you have crashing issues, make sure to update.
http://www.solarstrike.net/phpBB3/viewt ... 350#p10350

Short list of changes
  • Added extra options.
  • Made sure the moveTo functions don't look for mobs.
  • Added a few print messages so you know what it's doing.
  • Added extra checks, especially to help recover if restarting script.
  • Added Phirus Coins to log.
  • Changed "UpThroughFloor" to go back and forth so it doesn't get too far from starting possition.
I've run my 33 characters through this for the last couple of days and it works nearly flawlessly. So enjoy. :)
  • Please consider making a small donation to me to support my continued contributions to the bot and this forum. Thank you. Donate
  • I check all posts before reading PMs. So if you want a fast reply, don't PM me but post a topic instead. PM me for private or personal topics only.
  • How to: copy and paste in micromacro
    ________________________
    Quote:
    • “They say hard work never hurt anybody, but I figure, why take the chance.”
          • Ronald Reagan

User avatar
rock5
Posts: 12173
Joined: Tue Jan 05, 2010 3:30 am
Location: Australia

Re: Rock5's Ancient Treasure

#15 Post by rock5 » Mon Mar 05, 2012 6:51 am

Released version 3.42.

Just changed a couple of things.
  • 1. It sometimes could get stuck trying to open an already opened chest. That's fixed.
    2. Added a quick algorithm to find a fast path to collect all candles and fragments. Saves about 10-20 seconds each character.
  • Please consider making a small donation to me to support my continued contributions to the bot and this forum. Thank you. Donate
  • I check all posts before reading PMs. So if you want a fast reply, don't PM me but post a topic instead. PM me for private or personal topics only.
  • How to: copy and paste in micromacro
    ________________________
    Quote:
    • “They say hard work never hurt anybody, but I figure, why take the chance.”
          • Ronald Reagan

User avatar
silinky
Posts: 213
Joined: Mon Nov 23, 2009 5:07 am

Re: Rock5's Ancient Treasure

#16 Post by silinky » Mon Mar 05, 2012 8:45 am

hi :)

can you add a check to see if all candles are lit? sometimes it happens that it fails to light a candle, and with only 2 candles it waits for mobs to despawn.
and as an extra, to check if he has teleported back into the room accidentally, and then teleport back under.

besides this, i like how it works now, way less backports into the rooms.

User avatar
rock5
Posts: 12173
Joined: Tue Jan 05, 2010 3:30 am
Location: Australia

Re: Rock5's Ancient Treasure

#17 Post by rock5 » Mon Mar 05, 2012 9:00 am

silinky wrote:can you add a check to see if all candles are lit? sometimes it happens that it fails to light a candle, and with only 2 candles it waits for mobs to despawn.
I've noticed this happening about 1 in every 50 or so. Lisa, who originally wrote this, didn't add a check to see if the candle has been lit. She is a big fan of finding memory offsets to indicate if something has been clicked or collected, as is shown by the chest collecting. I thought that maybe it might have proved too difficult with the candles or maybe it wasn't possible. Still, it would be nice if it had any sort of check such as checking the candle buffs. I'll think about it and see what I come up with.
silinky wrote:and as an extra, to check if he has teleported back into the room accidentally, and then teleport back under.
Do you mean when it is collecting the candle (or fragment)? It shouldn't really happen anymore but it should be really easy to implement now that I've put things in easy to use functions. Something like

Code: Select all

if player.Y > 15 then
   upthroughroof()
   getunder()
end
and then continue where it left off.

2 excellent suggestions.
  • Please consider making a small donation to me to support my continued contributions to the bot and this forum. Thank you. Donate
  • I check all posts before reading PMs. So if you want a fast reply, don't PM me but post a topic instead. PM me for private or personal topics only.
  • How to: copy and paste in micromacro
    ________________________
    Quote:
    • “They say hard work never hurt anybody, but I figure, why take the chance.”
          • Ronald Reagan

User avatar
lisa
Posts: 8332
Joined: Tue Nov 09, 2010 11:46 pm
Location: Australia

Re: Rock5's Ancient Treasure

#18 Post by lisa » Mon Mar 05, 2012 9:59 am

I failed to find a reliable indicator of the candle being lit, I then decided to use buffs as a double check. This proved problematic aswell because when you lite the 3rd candle you get the 3rd buff for a second and then all of the 3 buffs dissappear.

My solution was this.
When you get to the middle and are thinking of going up to get chests check for the first buff only, if it exists then go do all 3 candles again.

Code: Select all

		teleport(3838,3994)
		yrest(2000)
		
		player:update()
		
		if player:hasBuff(505594) then -- buff from first candle lit.
			print("something messed up, try to get candles again.") 
			getcandles() 
		end 
So it starts the function again to get candles, not sure how that fits in with your latest version and the tablets.
Remember no matter you do in life to always have a little fun while you are at it ;)

wiki here http://www.solarstrike.net/wiki/index.php?title=Manual

Rickster
Posts: 291
Joined: Sun Oct 24, 2010 4:23 pm

Re: Rock5's Ancient Treasure

#19 Post by Rickster » Mon Mar 05, 2012 10:04 am

i tried the new version 3.42 for the first time and it worked great, collecting fragments and candles.
when entering the chest room, the chars turn left while they are in the doorway to reach a chest and get stuck in the left door. i had to manually move them a little to the right and continue the script.
afterwards collecting the chests worked fine.

Code: Select all

PutMaterialsIn     = "guild"
is it for handing in the guild mats to the guild ressource window?
when should it hand in the mats? after finishing AT?
mine does not hand in the guild mats.

great job rock, works much better than the older versions! :)

User avatar
rock5
Posts: 12173
Joined: Tue Jan 05, 2010 3:30 am
Location: Australia

Re: Rock5's Ancient Treasure

#20 Post by rock5 » Mon Mar 05, 2012 10:40 am

lisa wrote:My solution was this.
When you get to the middle and are thinking of going up to get chests check for the first buff only, if it exists then go do all 3 candles again.
Sounds ok. I'll look into it tomorrow.
Rickster wrote:when entering the chest room, the chars turn left while they are in the doorway to reach a chest and get stuck in the left door.
I don't know how that can possibly happen. If it was "moving" there with moveTo, I could understand as moveTo is not very accurate. But it teleports there so it teleports to the EXACT correct location to turn to collecting the mats. I've run it through over a hundred times with no issue. Let me know if it is an ongoing problem or was a "one-off".
Rickster wrote:

Code: Select all

PutMaterialsIn = "guild"
is it for handing in the guild mats to the guild ressource window?
when should it hand in the mats? after finishing AT?
mine does not hand in the guild mats.
Yes it donates the materials to the guild. It should do it after all the mat chests are opened. Did you get any messages in the MM window? Maybe a message that said "Unable to donate to guild. Need "GuildDonate" userfunction." or "Unable to donate to guild. Character not a member of a guild."?
  • Please consider making a small donation to me to support my continued contributions to the bot and this forum. Thank you. Donate
  • I check all posts before reading PMs. So if you want a fast reply, don't PM me but post a topic instead. PM me for private or personal topics only.
  • How to: copy and paste in micromacro
    ________________________
    Quote:
    • “They say hard work never hurt anybody, but I figure, why take the chance.”
          • Ronald Reagan

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 12 guests