BlubBlab's Andor Training

Additional botting resources. Addons may be either for the game itself or for the RoM bot.
Forum rules
Only post additional bot resources here. Please do not ask unrelated questions.
Message
Author
User avatar
L33t_Of_Lag
Posts: 38
Joined: Thu Jan 02, 2014 7:34 am

Re: BlubBlab's Andor Training

#61 Post by L33t_Of_Lag » Mon Jun 16, 2014 11:25 pm

Ta i'll give it a crack

User avatar
Lamkefyned
Posts: 348
Joined: Thu May 23, 2013 11:38 am
Location: Spain

Re: BlubBlab's Andor Training

#62 Post by Lamkefyned » Tue Jun 17, 2014 8:53 am

I have version 777 and still malfunctioning
If you think something is right just because everyone else believes,you're not thinking.

User avatar
BlubBlab
Posts: 948
Joined: Fri Nov 30, 2012 11:33 pm
Location: My little Pony cafe

Re: BlubBlab's Andor Training

#63 Post by BlubBlab » Tue Jun 17, 2014 12:16 pm

I think I miss read 502 for 582 basically it says "Waypoint file not found", I think rock5 may deactivated accidentally the warning by adding the resume function. I think you missing the d303fix add-on or smiler because than it rush through it and wants to leave the room.

If you don't define the next waypoint after the script such a error like you have will happen.

AH okay I think I found what happening:

Code: Select all

	-- check if function is not called empty
	if( not _wp_path ) and ( not _rp_path ) then
		cprintf(cli.yellow, language[161]);	 -- have to specify either
		return;
	end;
	if( _wp_path == "" or _wp_path == " " ) then _wp_path = nil; end;
Rock5 have to swap those ifs this way:

Code: Select all

        if( _wp_path == "" or _wp_path == " " ) then _wp_path = nil; end;
	-- check if function is not called empty
	if( not _wp_path ) and ( not _rp_path ) then
		cprintf(cli.yellow, language[161]);	 -- have to specify either
		return;
	end;
	
Okay something is still odd way they both called "_wp_path" ???
EDIT:Ups I did oversee the space character
Last edited by BlubBlab on Tue Jun 17, 2014 12:36 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Jack-of-all-trades, but master-of-only of a few :D

My Reps:
https://github.com/BlubBlab/Micromacro-with-OpenCV (My version of MM2 with OpenCV and for MS Visual Studio)
https://github.com/BlubBlab/rom-bot (rombot with no stop WP and advanced human emulation mode and some other extensions)
https://github.com/BlubBlab/Micromacro-2-Bot-Framework ( A work in progress )
My Tools : viewtopic.php?f=10&t=6226

User avatar
BlubBlab
Posts: 948
Joined: Fri Nov 30, 2012 11:33 pm
Location: My little Pony cafe

Re: BlubBlab's Andor Training

#64 Post by BlubBlab » Tue Jun 17, 2014 12:23 pm

I think it is meant to be this way:

Code: Select all

   if( _wp_path and (_wp_path == "" or _wp_path == " ") ) then _wp_path = nil; end;
	if( _rp_path and (_rp_path == "" or _rp_path == " ") ) then _rp_path = nil; end;
	
	-- check if function is not called empty
	if( not _wp_path ) and ( not _rp_path ) then
		cprintf(cli.yellow, language[161]);	 -- have to specify either
		return;
	end;
Jack-of-all-trades, but master-of-only of a few :D

My Reps:
https://github.com/BlubBlab/Micromacro-with-OpenCV (My version of MM2 with OpenCV and for MS Visual Studio)
https://github.com/BlubBlab/rom-bot (rombot with no stop WP and advanced human emulation mode and some other extensions)
https://github.com/BlubBlab/Micromacro-2-Bot-Framework ( A work in progress )
My Tools : viewtopic.php?f=10&t=6226

User avatar
rock5
Posts: 12173
Joined: Tue Jan 05, 2010 3:30 am
Location: Australia

Re: BlubBlab's Andor Training

#65 Post by rock5 » Wed Jun 18, 2014 8:28 am

BlubBlab wrote:Rock5 have to swap those ifs this way:

Code: Select all

        if( _wp_path == "" or _wp_path == " " ) then _wp_path = nil; end;
   -- check if function is not called empty
   if( not _wp_path ) and ( not _rp_path ) then
      cprintf(cli.yellow, language[161]);    -- have to specify either
      return;
   end;
I can't see any reason why the _wp_path check is done after the error message. I think it's always been like this even before the 'resume' changes. Yeah, so I can't see anything wrong with changing it like this. To tell you the truth I don't see the reason for checking "" and " " anyway. Is anyone ever going to call loadPaths with them?
BlubBlab wrote: if( _wp_path and (_wp_path == "" or _wp_path == " ") ) then _wp_path = nil; end;
if( _rp_path and (_rp_path == "" or _rp_path == " ") ) then _rp_path = nil; end;
The extra "_wp_path and" serves no purpose because for both "" and " " _wp_path exists. Also is the _rp_path check needed to solve the issue? I don't want to add something if it's not needed.
  • Please consider making a small donation to me to support my continued contributions to the bot and this forum. Thank you. Donate
  • I check all posts before reading PMs. So if you want a fast reply, don't PM me but post a topic instead. PM me for private or personal topics only.
  • How to: copy and paste in micromacro
    ________________________
    Quote:
    • “They say hard work never hurt anybody, but I figure, why take the chance.”
          • Ronald Reagan

User avatar
Lamkefyned
Posts: 348
Joined: Thu May 23, 2013 11:38 am
Location: Spain

Re: BlubBlab's Andor Training

#66 Post by Lamkefyned » Wed Jun 18, 2014 5:00 pm

If I have the addon
If you think something is right just because everyone else believes,you're not thinking.

User avatar
BlubBlab
Posts: 948
Joined: Fri Nov 30, 2012 11:33 pm
Location: My little Pony cafe

Re: BlubBlab's Andor Training

#67 Post by BlubBlab » Wed Jun 18, 2014 5:02 pm

Sure are loadPaths will be called with "" and " " in nearly every mini-game script where the next waypoint file isn't pre configured.
Especially for testing loadPaths is called with an empty string because there is no next waypoint file which has been chosen yet.

I added _rp_path also because the check goes on both and I wanted check out all possibilities e.g loadPaths(nil, " "), to make sure this works anyway.
Jack-of-all-trades, but master-of-only of a few :D

My Reps:
https://github.com/BlubBlab/Micromacro-with-OpenCV (My version of MM2 with OpenCV and for MS Visual Studio)
https://github.com/BlubBlab/rom-bot (rombot with no stop WP and advanced human emulation mode and some other extensions)
https://github.com/BlubBlab/Micromacro-2-Bot-Framework ( A work in progress )
My Tools : viewtopic.php?f=10&t=6226

User avatar
rock5
Posts: 12173
Joined: Tue Jan 05, 2010 3:30 am
Location: Australia

Re: BlubBlab's Andor Training

#68 Post by rock5 » Wed Jun 18, 2014 10:25 pm

BlubBlab wrote:Sure are loadPaths will be called with "" and " " in nearly every mini-game script where the next waypoint file isn't pre configured.
Ah, yes of course.
BlubBlab wrote:I added _rp_path also because the check goes on both and I wanted check out all possibilities e.g loadPaths(nil, " "), to make sure this works anyway.
I suspect that will never happen but adding it shouldn't cause any problems so I'll add it.
  • Please consider making a small donation to me to support my continued contributions to the bot and this forum. Thank you. Donate
  • I check all posts before reading PMs. So if you want a fast reply, don't PM me but post a topic instead. PM me for private or personal topics only.
  • How to: copy and paste in micromacro
    ________________________
    Quote:
    • “They say hard work never hurt anybody, but I figure, why take the chance.”
          • Ronald Reagan

Froote
Posts: 17
Joined: Sun Aug 24, 2014 5:53 am

Re: BlubBlab's Andor Training

#69 Post by Froote » Sat Nov 08, 2014 6:46 pm

Well, i have a problem with this WP now :s
Last week, i have formatted my disk, i saved my runes of magic folder, my micromacro folder and my addon saving files folder.
Every WP i used up to now works correctly, except for this one : the bot casts very slow, so slow that he cannont reach sometimes the 4th wave.
I have deleted the WP file and downloaded it again, nothing happens, if you have any suggestions :D

User avatar
BlubBlab
Posts: 948
Joined: Fri Nov 30, 2012 11:33 pm
Location: My little Pony cafe

Re: BlubBlab's Andor Training

#70 Post by BlubBlab » Sat Nov 08, 2014 11:55 pm

You may have an very old version of MM1?
Jack-of-all-trades, but master-of-only of a few :D

My Reps:
https://github.com/BlubBlab/Micromacro-with-OpenCV (My version of MM2 with OpenCV and for MS Visual Studio)
https://github.com/BlubBlab/rom-bot (rombot with no stop WP and advanced human emulation mode and some other extensions)
https://github.com/BlubBlab/Micromacro-2-Bot-Framework ( A work in progress )
My Tools : viewtopic.php?f=10&t=6226

Froote
Posts: 17
Joined: Sun Aug 24, 2014 5:53 am

Re: BlubBlab's Andor Training

#71 Post by Froote » Sun Nov 09, 2014 7:02 am

RoM Bot Version 3.29, Revision 778

Edit : Well, i just noticed something : when i spam the following macro

Code: Select all

/run UseExtraAction(1)
/wait 0.03
/run SpellTargetUnit("mouseover")
/run UseExtraAction(1)
/wait 0.03
/run SpellTargetUnit("mouseover")
/run UseExtraAction(1)
/wait 0.03
/run SpellTargetUnit("mouseover")
regardless where my cursor is, the bot is killing very quickly, but it stop as i stop spamming it

User avatar
rock5
Posts: 12173
Joined: Tue Jan 05, 2010 3:30 am
Location: Australia

Re: BlubBlab's Andor Training

#72 Post by rock5 » Sun Nov 09, 2014 7:17 am

That's the bot version. Her said the MM version. Should be something like 1.0.4.
Attachments
MM version.JPG
MM version.JPG (36.74 KiB) Viewed 5932 times
  • Please consider making a small donation to me to support my continued contributions to the bot and this forum. Thank you. Donate
  • I check all posts before reading PMs. So if you want a fast reply, don't PM me but post a topic instead. PM me for private or personal topics only.
  • How to: copy and paste in micromacro
    ________________________
    Quote:
    • “They say hard work never hurt anybody, but I figure, why take the chance.”
          • Ronald Reagan

Froote
Posts: 17
Joined: Sun Aug 24, 2014 5:53 am

Re: BlubBlab's Andor Training

#73 Post by Froote » Sun Nov 09, 2014 7:18 am

Sorry, i didn't understood right :s
i have Micromacro 1.04.167

Sasuke
Posts: 503
Joined: Mon May 17, 2010 3:40 pm
Location: Poland

Re: BlubBlab's Andor Training

#74 Post by Sasuke » Tue Jun 02, 2015 10:09 pm

maybe there is a prob because mm stop to finish minigame while this continue,any idea why?around 16 point mm say"game finish" but not finish......
Attachments
training.jpg

noobbotter
Posts: 527
Joined: Fri Aug 31, 2012 1:15 pm

Re: BlubBlab's Andor Training

#75 Post by noobbotter » Wed Jun 03, 2015 7:15 am

There are two settings/variables in the AndorTraining.xml file that will cause the bot to stop playing the game once a certain score is reached. Those are "requiredscore" and "requiredscore2". What do you have those set at? The way that works is when it reaches the required score, then it will do one more round but not kill any mobs thus causing the game to end. I think the reason for this setting is so you can prevent yourself from getting a score up in the 7000 - 9000 range which might alert an admin that you're botting the minigame. Looking at the image you posted, it looks normal to me.

Sasuke
Posts: 503
Joined: Mon May 17, 2010 3:40 pm
Location: Poland

Re: BlubBlab's Andor Training

#76 Post by Sasuke » Wed Jun 03, 2015 3:22 pm

i have the 2 files in first discussion here,you can see requide score there.how can i change this for complete minigame?i'm not interested ban because i stop this before when i'm arrive at certain point....can you help me with how to set this?ty


here my file ..i put all in waypont folder is ok?
http://solarstrike.net/phpBB3/viewtopic.php?f=27&t=5169

noobbotter
Posts: 527
Joined: Fri Aug 31, 2012 1:15 pm

Re: BlubBlab's Andor Training

#77 Post by noobbotter » Wed Jun 03, 2015 3:47 pm

In the AndorTraining.xml file, line 23 thru 26 looks like this:

Code: Select all

		local requiredscore = 5500
		-- If it is not enough and you want reach a higher scoring
		-- higher scoring for survival game
		local requiredscore2 = 4000
Just change the values to higher scores, like this:

Code: Select all

		local requiredscore = 10000
		-- If it is not enough and you want reach a higher scoring
		-- higher scoring for survival game
		local requiredscore2 = 10000
And it should continue the game longer. If those values aren't high enough, increase them further.

Sasuke
Posts: 503
Joined: Mon May 17, 2010 3:40 pm
Location: Poland

Re: BlubBlab's Andor Training

#78 Post by Sasuke » Thu Jun 04, 2015 12:12 am

do i must start always path with "AndorTraining.xml file"or"AndorTrainingS.xml file"?

User avatar
BlubBlab
Posts: 948
Joined: Fri Nov 30, 2012 11:33 pm
Location: My little Pony cafe

Re: BlubBlab's Andor Training

#79 Post by BlubBlab » Thu Jun 04, 2015 7:13 am

That with an S(for small) is for only the time mode for both you need AndorTraining.xm and AndorTraining.lua.
The scores have their reasons it just enough so that you get all but won't pushed too far on top in the server scores.
Jack-of-all-trades, but master-of-only of a few :D

My Reps:
https://github.com/BlubBlab/Micromacro-with-OpenCV (My version of MM2 with OpenCV and for MS Visual Studio)
https://github.com/BlubBlab/rom-bot (rombot with no stop WP and advanced human emulation mode and some other extensions)
https://github.com/BlubBlab/Micromacro-2-Bot-Framework ( A work in progress )
My Tools : viewtopic.php?f=10&t=6226

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 0 guests