rock5&swietlowka Autologin v2.1 with boxes and secondarypass

Additional botting resources. Addons may be either for the game itself or for the RoM bot.
Forum rules
Only post additional bot resources here. Please do not ask unrelated questions.
Message
Author
swietlowka
Posts: 316
Joined: Wed Jun 16, 2010 8:16 am

Re: swietlowka Autologin 1.31 with boxes

#21 Post by swietlowka » Thu Jan 27, 2011 4:43 am

nah, i need the event and function for focusing on the secondary password popup

EDIT: someone could tell me how should i look for those functions and event? maybe i should use a disassembler on client? i need some help here since i havent done that any of that yet, but im willing to learn xD

Germangold
Posts: 276
Joined: Thu Oct 22, 2009 3:58 am

Re: swietlowka Autologin 1.31 with boxes

#22 Post by Germangold » Mon Jan 31, 2011 12:30 pm

attached file has been postet yesterday on the german official forum

lets try it out!
Attachments
FastLogin_v5.zip
(12.11 KiB) Downloaded 201 times

swietlowka
Posts: 316
Joined: Wed Jun 16, 2010 8:16 am

Re: swietlowka Autologin 1.31 with boxes

#23 Post by swietlowka » Mon Jan 31, 2011 1:58 pm

thx ill look into it asap

Germangold
Posts: 276
Joined: Thu Oct 22, 2009 3:58 am

Re: swietlowka Autologin 1.31 with boxes

#24 Post by Germangold » Tue Feb 01, 2011 3:06 am

there is a new file called _fastlogin.lua:

Code: Select all

-- FastLogin v5, originally made by Ahmed Mohamed el-Sawalhy, Forums member: os008.
-- Released under MIT License, original interface code by Frogster/Runewaker
-- Original forums thread: https://forum.runesofmagic.com/showthread.php?t=44199
-- Modified for secondary password dialog by Akiya

-- ENABLE AUTO LOGIN? [true/false]
fastLoginAutoLogin=true;

-- USERNAME
fastLoginUser="THISISJUSTRANDOM";

-- FIRST AND SECOND PASS
fastLoginPass="123465ab!";
fastLoginSecPass="123465ab!";

-- AUTO-ENTER WITH A CHARACTER? [true/false]
fastLoginAutoEnter=true;

-- NUMBER OF THE CHARACTER YOU WANT TO BE AUTO SELECTED
fastLoginChrSel=1;

-- NUMBER OF THE CHANNEL YOU WANT TO BE AUTO SELECTED
fastLoginRegSel=1;

-- REMOVE THE ZOOM FROM THE CHAR SELECT? [true/false]
fastLoginNoZoom=false;
Its working great!

User avatar
rock5
Posts: 12173
Joined: Tue Jan 05, 2010 3:30 am
Location: Australia

Re: swietlowka Autologin 1.31 with boxes

#25 Post by rock5 » Tue Feb 01, 2011 8:23 am

I don't like the fact that the passwords are unsecure. If we were to use this as a template on how to add secondary password support to this autologin then we would have to make sure the passwords are secure otherwise I wouldn't use it.
  • Please consider making a small donation to me to support my continued contributions to the bot and this forum. Thank you. Donate
  • I check all posts before reading PMs. So if you want a fast reply, don't PM me but post a topic instead. PM me for private or personal topics only.
  • How to: copy and paste in micromacro
    ________________________
    Quote:
    • “They say hard work never hurt anybody, but I figure, why take the chance.”
          • Ronald Reagan

swietlowka
Posts: 316
Joined: Wed Jun 16, 2010 8:16 am

Re: swietlowka Autologin 1.31 with boxes

#26 Post by swietlowka » Tue Feb 01, 2011 10:31 am

any ideas how to implement this kind of security?

EDIT
something like this? http://www.autoplaymediastudio.com/deta ... a-md5.html

User avatar
rock5
Posts: 12173
Joined: Tue Jan 05, 2010 3:30 am
Location: Australia

Re: swietlowka Autologin 1.31 with boxes

#27 Post by rock5 » Tue Feb 01, 2011 6:07 pm

What I mean is, that file uses a separate file for the settings so it has to use global variables that anything can read. What we've done in the past is make the variable that hold the password a local variable to the file where it is used so nothing else can access it eg.

Code: Select all

local fastLoginPass=""
That's all I want.
  • Please consider making a small donation to me to support my continued contributions to the bot and this forum. Thank you. Donate
  • I check all posts before reading PMs. So if you want a fast reply, don't PM me but post a topic instead. PM me for private or personal topics only.
  • How to: copy and paste in micromacro
    ________________________
    Quote:
    • “They say hard work never hurt anybody, but I figure, why take the chance.”
          • Ronald Reagan

momostar
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Jan 14, 2011 5:56 am

Re: swietlowka Autologin 1.31 with boxes

#28 Post by momostar » Wed Feb 02, 2011 6:15 am

in logindialog

Code: Select all

LoginDialogTypes["CONFIRM_PASSWORD"] = {
	text = TEXT("LOGIN_CONFIRM_PASSWORD"),
	button1 = TEXT("LOGIN_OKAY"),
	OnAccept = function()
	end,
	OnShow = function()
		if(fastLoginAutoLogin) then 
			ConfirmPassword(fastLoginSecPass);
			LoginDiglogParent:Hide();
			LSBK_Close();
		else 
			LoginDialogEditBox:SetText(""); 
		end;
		LSKB_SetAnchor("TOP", "BOTTOM", "LoginDialog", -100, 20);
		LSKB_Open(LoginDialogEditBox_SetText);
	end,
	OnAccept = function()
		ConfirmPassword( LoginDialogEditBox:GetText() );
		LoginDialogEditBox:SetText("");
		LSKB_Close();
	end,
	passwordMode = 1,
	hasEditBox = 1,
	locked = 1,
	keyboard = 1,
}

LoginDialogTypes["CONFIRM_PASSWORD_FAILED"] = {
	text = TEXT("PASSWORD_INPUT_FAILED"),
	button1 = TEXT("LOGIN_OKAY"),
	OnAccept = function()
		LoginDialog_Show("CONFIRM_PASSWORD");
	end,
}

LoginDialogTypes["LOGIN_PASSWORD_THIRD"] = {
	text = TEXT("LOGIN_LOCK_CHARACTER"),
	button1 = TEXT("LOGIN_OKAY"),
	OnAccept = function()
		QuitGame();
	end,
	locked = 1,
}

LoginDialogTypes["LOGIN_LOCK_CHARACTER"] = {
	text = TEXT("LOGIN_LOCK_CHARACTER"),
	button1 = TEXT("LOGIN_OKAY"),
	OnAccept = function()
		QuitGame();
	end,
	locked = 1,
}

LoginDialogTypes["CONFIRM_PASSWORD2"] = {
	text = TEXT("LOGIN_CONFIRM_PASSWORD"),
	button1 = TEXT("LOGIN_OKAY"),
	OnAccept = function()
	end,
	OnShow = function()
		LoginDialogEditBox:SetText("");
		LSKB_SetAnchor("TOP", "BOTTOM", "LoginDialog", -100, 20);
		LSKB_Open(LoginDialogEditBox_SetText);
	end,
	OnAccept = function()
		ConfirmPassword2( LoginDialogEditBox:GetText() );
		LoginDialogEditBox:SetText("");
		LSKB_Close();
	end,
	passwordMode = 1,
	hasEditBox = 1,
	locked = 1,
	keyboard = 1,
}

swietlowka
Posts: 316
Joined: Wed Jun 16, 2010 8:16 am

Re: swietlowka Autologin 1.31 with boxes

#29 Post by swietlowka » Wed Feb 02, 2011 8:19 am

np them ill make it asap

swietlowka
Posts: 316
Joined: Wed Jun 16, 2010 8:16 am

Re: swietlowka Autologin 1.31 with boxes

#30 Post by swietlowka » Wed Feb 02, 2011 10:39 am

it seems that we need this logindialog to make it work... but using in on top of those account login and character select... we either can make secondary pass not local, or add secondary passwords into logindialog as a local, also these could be without acc/fristpass data, maybe im wrong but if i make it look for the user id (from my previouse script) i cold make it like theres acc/firstpass in accuntlogin and secondpass in the logindialog... what u guys say?

User avatar
rock5
Posts: 12173
Joined: Tue Jan 05, 2010 3:30 am
Location: Australia

Re: swietlowka Autologin 1.31 with boxes

#31 Post by rock5 » Wed Feb 02, 2011 7:19 pm

I didn't 100% follow what you said but what I think I would want is the first passwords to be local to accountlogin and the second password to be local to logindialog. I think what you need to do is separate the ids and passwords so you can make the ids global and the passwords local. This has the added benefit of allowing you to read the account names from the game and rombot. I think the account names need to be listed in both files so if you move the accounts around in the accountlogin file, the logindialog file can still match the name and use the right secondary password.
  • Please consider making a small donation to me to support my continued contributions to the bot and this forum. Thank you. Donate
  • I check all posts before reading PMs. So if you want a fast reply, don't PM me but post a topic instead. PM me for private or personal topics only.
  • How to: copy and paste in micromacro
    ________________________
    Quote:
    • “They say hard work never hurt anybody, but I figure, why take the chance.”
          • Ronald Reagan

swietlowka
Posts: 316
Joined: Wed Jun 16, 2010 8:16 am

Re: swietlowka Autologin 1.31 with boxes

#32 Post by swietlowka » Thu Feb 03, 2011 4:57 am

thats just what i was suggesting... although it might seem a little wird said ;d

Savior
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Feb 04, 2011 12:11 am

Re: swietlowka Autologin 1.31 with boxes

#33 Post by Savior » Sat Feb 05, 2011 9:12 am

Would I be able to combine this addon with rombot to run multiple characters through daily quests, have the bot log the character it is using out, then have this addon auto-log the next character in? What would I need to edit in order to do that, so far I can only get it to log the same character back in after log-out.

/edit: Nevermind, found it, just missed with my first read through

swietlowka
Posts: 316
Joined: Wed Jun 16, 2010 8:16 am

Re: swietlowka Autologin 1.31 with boxes

#34 Post by swietlowka » Sat Feb 05, 2011 12:31 pm

soon ill add an option to log into any account listed in the boxes and choosing character... i need some more time though

User avatar
rock5
Posts: 12173
Joined: Tue Jan 05, 2010 3:30 am
Location: Australia

Re: swietlowka Autologin 1.31 with boxes

#35 Post by rock5 » Sat Feb 05, 2011 12:33 pm

swietlowka wrote:soon ill add an option to log into any account listed in the boxes and choosing character... i need some more time though
I'm eagerly awaiting it.
  • Please consider making a small donation to me to support my continued contributions to the bot and this forum. Thank you. Donate
  • I check all posts before reading PMs. So if you want a fast reply, don't PM me but post a topic instead. PM me for private or personal topics only.
  • How to: copy and paste in micromacro
    ________________________
    Quote:
    • “They say hard work never hurt anybody, but I figure, why take the chance.”
          • Ronald Reagan

swietlowka
Posts: 316
Joined: Wed Jun 16, 2010 8:16 am

Re: swietlowka Autologin 1.31 with boxes

#36 Post by swietlowka » Sat Feb 05, 2011 1:20 pm

"me know that" ;d
i'm a little out of time, lost my job, looking for new one, no time for lua :( but asap ill be able ill make it work ;d

swietlowka
Posts: 316
Joined: Wed Jun 16, 2010 8:16 am

Re: swietlowka Autologin 1.31 with boxes

#37 Post by swietlowka » Sun Feb 06, 2011 8:09 pm

someone tell me, why this function is bad?

Code: Select all

function ToonChange(toontoload, acctoload)
    local AutoLoginAccount = acctoload
    local AutoLoginCharacter = toontoload
    Logout();  
      if ( AutoLoginAccount = LogID ) then
        CHARACTER_SELECT.selectedIndex = AutoLoginCharacter
        CharacterSelect_EnterWorld();
      else
        CharacterSelect_Exit();
        CustomLoginButton_OnClick("..AutoLoginAccount..");
        CHARACTER_SELECT.selectedIndex = AutoLoginCharacter
        CharacterSelect_EnterWorld();
      end
end
it makes addon not usable ( boxes are without names, and cannot click anything)

btw i changed the uploaded addon, to v.2 now it supports secondary passwords (all local), anyone willing to test them is welcomed :d

EDIT... there seems to be a problem with this... during test i was going only to the character selection to see if irt loads up without secondary pass pop up... and it does that, but after i cannot enter the game and i really dont know why atm ;/

EDIT2... can someone confirm that this autologin works well? i mean the one that is without boxes... cause for me the code seems a little messed up...

User avatar
rock5
Posts: 12173
Joined: Tue Jan 05, 2010 3:30 am
Location: Australia

Re: swietlowka Autologin 1.31 with boxes

#38 Post by rock5 » Sun Feb 06, 2011 9:33 pm

swietlowka wrote:btw i changed the uploaded addon, to v.2 now it supports secondary passwords (all local), anyone willing to test them is welcomed :d
YES! Finally. I'm so exited. :)
swietlowka wrote:someone tell me, why this function is bad?

Code: Select all

function ToonChange(toontoload, acctoload)
    local AutoLoginAccount = acctoload
    local AutoLoginCharacter = toontoload
    Logout();  
      if ( AutoLoginAccount = LogID ) then
        CHARACTER_SELECT.selectedIndex = AutoLoginCharacter
        CharacterSelect_EnterWorld();
      else
        CharacterSelect_Exit();
        CustomLoginButton_OnClick("..AutoLoginAccount..");
        CHARACTER_SELECT.selectedIndex = AutoLoginCharacter
        CharacterSelect_EnterWorld();
      end
end
This had me stumped to for a bit. How can a function that isn't called affect the addon?

It's a small addon so I just commented out lines until I found the problem. You're going to be embarassed when I tell you what it was. I'll give you a clue, it's the most common mistake every programmer makes. Even experts occasionally do it.

Yes thats right, you used a single '=' when comparing values instead of '=='. Doh!

The reason it messed up the buttons is because, with that error, the whole file was probably discarded.
  • Please consider making a small donation to me to support my continued contributions to the bot and this forum. Thank you. Donate
  • I check all posts before reading PMs. So if you want a fast reply, don't PM me but post a topic instead. PM me for private or personal topics only.
  • How to: copy and paste in micromacro
    ________________________
    Quote:
    • “They say hard work never hurt anybody, but I figure, why take the chance.”
          • Ronald Reagan

User avatar
rock5
Posts: 12173
Joined: Tue Jan 05, 2010 3:30 am
Location: Australia

Re: swietlowka Autologin v2 with boxes and secondary pass

#39 Post by rock5 » Sun Feb 06, 2011 10:32 pm

I just tried logging on but at the character screen the 'Enter World' button does nothing. Don't know why.
  • Please consider making a small donation to me to support my continued contributions to the bot and this forum. Thank you. Donate
  • I check all posts before reading PMs. So if you want a fast reply, don't PM me but post a topic instead. PM me for private or personal topics only.
  • How to: copy and paste in micromacro
    ________________________
    Quote:
    • “They say hard work never hurt anybody, but I figure, why take the chance.”
          • Ronald Reagan

User avatar
rock5
Posts: 12173
Joined: Tue Jan 05, 2010 3:30 am
Location: Australia

Re: swietlowka Autologin v2 with boxes and secondary pass

#40 Post by rock5 » Sun Feb 06, 2011 11:27 pm

I've been able to narrow it down to something in the logindialog files because if I delete those, it works (after entering the secondary password manually).
  • Please consider making a small donation to me to support my continued contributions to the bot and this forum. Thank you. Donate
  • I check all posts before reading PMs. So if you want a fast reply, don't PM me but post a topic instead. PM me for private or personal topics only.
  • How to: copy and paste in micromacro
    ________________________
    Quote:
    • “They say hard work never hurt anybody, but I figure, why take the chance.”
          • Ronald Reagan

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests