[3.0.7.2322 SVN543]Error: No valid SOLVED

Runes of Magic/Radiant Arcana (http://www.runesofmagic.com)
Message
Author
Germangold
Posts: 276
Joined: Thu Oct 22, 2009 3:58 am

[3.0.7.2322 SVN543]Error: No valid SOLVED

#1 Post by Germangold » Wed Dec 15, 2010 12:07 pm

Code: Select all

D:/micromacro/scripts/rom/macros.lua:68: No valid action keys available for the
command macro. Please supply an empty action key with a hotkey and no modifier.
Please install latest SVN!!


Update 1: (thx to Andreas_B)

Edit your "macros.lua" Line 65
replace

Code: Select all

actionKey, hotkey = findUsableActionKey()
to

Code: Select all

actionKey = 10; hotkey = key.VK_0;
after this small modification it will print out another error

Code: Select all

D:/micromacro/scripts/rom/classes/memorytable.lua:119: attempt to perform arithm
etic on local 'tablePointerDir' (a nil value)

Update 2: (thx to fobsauce)
repleace this in your adresses.lua

Code: Select all

tablesBase = 0x9DAB24,
bot partialy runs again but cant really attack or press any "buttons" for a specific skill
Last edited by Germangold on Fri Dec 17, 2010 2:25 am, edited 5 times in total.

nerdyone255
Posts: 107
Joined: Mon Nov 22, 2010 10:17 am

Re: [3.0.7.2322 SVN543]Error: No valid action keys avail(...

#2 Post by nerdyone255 » Wed Dec 15, 2010 12:10 pm

same here. guess we'll have to wait for a bit of an update :D


VIVA ROMBOT!

User avatar
botje
Posts: 656
Joined: Wed Oct 27, 2010 7:17 am

Re: [3.0.7.2322 SVN543]Error: No valid action keys avail(...

#3 Post by botje » Wed Dec 15, 2010 12:17 pm

yep same here, damn i hate waiting xd

Botje

User avatar
Douky
Posts: 12
Joined: Sun Dec 05, 2010 1:49 pm
Location: Germany
Contact:

Re: [3.0.7.2322 SVN543]Error: No valid action keys avail(...

#4 Post by Douky » Wed Dec 15, 2010 12:48 pm

hi,

1. "SVN Update"
2. rom/update.lua

and this is my result^^

Image

thanks for help

=)
Merry Xmas!

User avatar
lisa
Posts: 8332
Joined: Tue Nov 09, 2010 11:46 pm
Location: Australia

Re: [3.0.7.2322 SVN543]Error: No valid action keys avail(...

#5 Post by lisa » Wed Dec 15, 2010 1:04 pm

Yeah this patch deffinatey changed something, All my old macros still work but bot seems unhappy.

I'm sure they will work on it when they have the time =)
Remember no matter you do in life to always have a little fun while you are at it ;)

wiki here http://www.solarstrike.net/wiki/index.php?title=Manual

laserbman
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Dec 15, 2010 1:24 pm

Re: [3.0.7.2322 SVN543]Error: No valid action keys avail(...

#6 Post by laserbman » Wed Dec 15, 2010 1:26 pm

same problem :mrgreen: so, hope it gets fixed soon

nerdyone255
Posts: 107
Joined: Mon Nov 22, 2010 10:17 am

Re: [3.0.7.2322 SVN543]Error: No valid action keys avail(...

#7 Post by nerdyone255 » Wed Dec 15, 2010 1:37 pm

indeed,

this is the best maintained program ive ever seen. props to the contributers and the community.

im sure it wont be long :D

Mushroomstamp
Posts: 210
Joined: Wed Oct 27, 2010 11:34 am

Re: [3.0.7.2322 SVN543]Error: No valid action keys avail(...

#8 Post by Mushroomstamp » Wed Dec 15, 2010 3:49 pm

Just for the record, recreating the empty macro doesn't help... nor does putting it in different spots.
Last edited by Mushroomstamp on Wed Dec 15, 2010 4:25 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Starrider
Posts: 164
Joined: Sat May 01, 2010 7:04 am
Location: Germany

Re: [3.0.7.2322 SVN543]Error: No valid action keys avail(...

#9 Post by Starrider » Wed Dec 15, 2010 3:50 pm

I belive we have all the same problem XD

Andreas_B
Posts: 40
Joined: Fri Oct 22, 2010 6:46 pm

Re: [3.0.7.2322 SVN543]Error: No valid action keys avail(...

#10 Post by Andreas_B » Wed Dec 15, 2010 5:06 pm

actionBarPtr has changed.
update.lua doesn't update this Pointer. For that reason macro.lua doesn't find the used key.

User avatar
botje
Posts: 656
Joined: Wed Oct 27, 2010 7:17 am

Re: [3.0.7.2322 SVN543]Error: No valid action keys avail(...

#11 Post by botje » Wed Dec 15, 2010 5:12 pm

ok, any way to change that ourselfs?

Andreas_B
Posts: 40
Joined: Fri Oct 22, 2010 6:46 pm

Re: [3.0.7.2322 SVN543]Error: No valid action keys avail(...

#12 Post by Andreas_B » Wed Dec 15, 2010 5:24 pm

botje wrote:ok, any way to change that ourselfs?
You can disable the key-detection. Just comment the following line in macro.lua and set your values by yourself ...

Code: Select all

actionKey, hotkey = findUsableActionKey()
the values for me are place 10 on actionbar, key 0 - therefore:

Code: Select all

actionKey = 10; hotkey = key.VK_0;


after this you will get the known memorytable-error, like at some patches ago ...
for most of my macros it works to comment the relating parts of memorytable.lua

nerdyone255
Posts: 107
Joined: Mon Nov 22, 2010 10:17 am

Re: [3.0.7.2322 SVN543]Error: No valid action keys avail(...

#13 Post by nerdyone255 » Wed Dec 15, 2010 6:31 pm

declaring the hotkey manually just gave me a load of errors in that other memorytable file anyway.

ill just wait for the update :D

fobsauce
Posts: 46
Joined: Wed Dec 15, 2010 3:40 pm

Re: [3.0.7.2322 SVN543]Error: No valid action keys avail(...

#14 Post by fobsauce » Wed Dec 15, 2010 6:38 pm

tablesBase = 0x9DAB24,

nerdyone255
Posts: 107
Joined: Mon Nov 22, 2010 10:17 am

Re: [3.0.7.2322 SVN543]Error: No valid action keys avail(...

#15 Post by nerdyone255 » Wed Dec 15, 2010 6:42 pm

well now that worked like a charm!

jsut pop that pointer to your addresses file and all seems well

fobsauce
Posts: 46
Joined: Wed Dec 15, 2010 3:40 pm

Re: [3.0.7.2322 SVN543]Error: No valid action keys avail(...

#16 Post by fobsauce » Wed Dec 15, 2010 6:45 pm

now if someone could tell me why the chicken script isn't working...
it hangs after it's done harvesting (cast bar)

nerdyone255
Posts: 107
Joined: Mon Nov 22, 2010 10:17 am

Re: [3.0.7.2322 SVN543]Error: No valid action keys avail(...

#17 Post by nerdyone255 » Wed Dec 15, 2010 6:46 pm

LOL same thing here

alkirah
Posts: 32
Joined: Wed Dec 15, 2010 6:58 pm

Re: [3.0.7.2322 SVN543]Error: No valid action keys avail(...

#18 Post by alkirah » Wed Dec 15, 2010 7:00 pm

because inventory ptr have moved too, it dosen't find how many feedbag you have so always try to harvest it, then don't see it finished (feedbag+2) so freeze there.

nerdyone255
Posts: 107
Joined: Mon Nov 22, 2010 10:17 am

Re: [3.0.7.2322 SVN543]Error: No valid action keys avail(...

#19 Post by nerdyone255 » Wed Dec 15, 2010 7:19 pm

guess a bunch of addresses will need to be updated in order to get higher level scripts running correctly.

::waits patiently::

:D

fobsauce
Posts: 46
Joined: Wed Dec 15, 2010 3:40 pm

Re: [3.0.7.2322 SVN543]Error: No valid action keys avail(...

#20 Post by fobsauce » Wed Dec 15, 2010 7:44 pm

the first item in your inventory is at 0x9C6C66,
but I don't know how the bot wants to refer to the table as a whole

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests