Page 1 of 1

[HELP/INFO] Why my click doesn't work ?

Posted: Sat Feb 14, 2009 8:46 pm
by Angemaster
Hi everybody.
I've tried to write a little script for continuesly click on a button in a game (Lineage 2).
But when appears instructions to move and click, nothing happens on the screen (in fullscreen or windowed).
I'm using MicroMacro v1.0.
So, my question is : Do micromacro work with an interface which is not in LUA ?

If yes, I post my code here and if someone see something that could be wrong, thanks to reply :D

Code: Select all

function main()
	win = findWindow("Lineage II");
	attach(win);

	printf("########## CRAFT BOT L2 ##########\n");
	
	-- Use to register the good button position (in the game))
	printf("Placez votre souris devant le bouton \"Create\" de l'item puis appuyez sur CTRL."); 
	while(1) do
		if( keyPressedLocal(key.VK_LCONTROL) or keyPressedLocal(key.VK_CONTROL) ) then
			x,y = mouseGetPos();
			printf("Position du curseur enregistre en (%d,%d)\n", x, y);
			break;
		end
	end
	-- end of button position recorder
	
	printf("Appuyez sur \"Echap\" pour quitter ou sur \"Insert\" pour marquer une pause.\n");
	mouseSetDelay(100);
	while(not keyPressedLocal(key.VK_ESCAPE)) do
		mouseSet(x,y);
		mouseLClick();
	end
	
	detach();
end

startMacro(main);
P.S : I'm sorry for my bad english but I'm french.

Re: [HELP/INFO] Why my click doesn't work ?

Posted: Sat Feb 14, 2009 9:13 pm
by 3cmSailorfuku
Doesn't Lineage 2 use Gameguard? You can't use it then.

Re: [HELP/INFO] Why my click doesn't work ?

Posted: Sat Feb 14, 2009 9:51 pm
by Angemaster
Yes, L2 use GG.
Thanks for your answer ^^.

Re: [HELP/INFO] Why my click doesn't work ?

Posted: Sun Feb 15, 2009 12:06 am
by Administrator
Yes, I am certain that GameGuard is your problem. If you can find a way to disable it or bypass it, then you should be able to produce mouse clicks.

Re: [HELP/INFO] Why my click doesn't work ?

Posted: Sun Feb 15, 2009 5:24 am
by Angemaster
There is à noGG patch but I've tried to install it, but nothing change ...
I have to script it in Java.