Page 1 of 1

ERROR inventory.lua:409

Posted: Tue May 04, 2010 10:14 pm
by SkyDragon
11111.jpg
Help please. There is an error trade. Game Client Russian. Sorry for my English

Re: ERROR inventory.lua:409

Posted: Wed May 05, 2010 1:31 am
by Administrator
I'm quite capable of browsing new posts without needing you to send me a copy via PM. I would appreciate if you didn't do that. I would also appreciate if you didn't provide absolutely no information.

Attach a copy of your log.txt and profile, for starters.

Re: ERROR inventory.lua:409

Posted: Wed May 05, 2010 4:22 pm
by SkyDragon
Administrator wrote:I'm quite capable of browsing new posts without needing you to send me a copy via PM. I would appreciate if you didn't do that. I would also appreciate if you didn't provide absolutely no information.

Attach a copy of your log.txt and profile, for starters.
I am very sorry that it happened. But you did not answer my questions.I have attached the necessary files

Re: ERROR inventory.lua:409

Posted: Wed May 05, 2010 7:25 pm
by Administrator
What is the Russian text for the 'Durability' when your mouse hovers over an item?

If you open rom/classes/item.lua, near the top you'll see this:

Code: Select all

ITEM_TOOLTIP_DURABILITY = {
	DE		= "Haltbarkeit",
	FR		= "Structure",
	ENEU	= "Durability", 
	ENUS	= "Durability",
	PH		= "Durability",
};
Add an entry for RU:

Code: Select all

ITEM_TOOLTIP_DURABILITY = {
	DE		= "Haltbarkeit",
	FR		= "Structure",
	ENEU	= "Durability", 
	ENUS	= "Durability",
	PH		= "Durability",
	RU	= "Durability(replace this with the actual text)",
};

Re: ERROR inventory.lua:409

Posted: Thu May 06, 2010 12:17 am
by SkyDragon
Thanks for the help

Re: ERROR inventory.lua:409

Posted: Thu May 06, 2010 1:53 pm
by Administrator
You should tell me what the text is so that I am able to add it to the bot.

Re: ERROR inventory.lua:409

Posted: Fri May 07, 2010 12:14 am
by SkyDragon
Administrator wrote:You should tell me what the text is so that I am able to add it to the bot.
Thank you for helping each hearse, all work fine. You can paste the text in the code a bot for the Russian players.
For example:
<waypoints type="TRAVEL">

<!-- #14 --><waypoint x="-2928" z="-8982"></waypoint>

<!-- #18 --><waypoint x="-2248" z="-9620">

if(bag = full) then loadPaths("demo3");</waypoint>
</waypoints>

Re: ERROR inventory.lua:409

Posted: Fri May 07, 2010 12:37 am
by Administrator
That's not what I asked. I want to know what the Russian durability text is.

Re: ERROR inventory.lua:409

Posted: Fri May 07, 2010 3:59 am
by SkyDragon
Administrator wrote:That's not what I asked. I want to know what the Russian durability text is.
I have everything working correctly. Things to durability remains in the bag.Do not display correctly Russian names of things in the window bot

Re: ERROR inventory.lua:409

Posted: Fri May 07, 2010 10:10 am
by Logunenckov
I have exact same problem
-- A little class

-- Tooltip parser keywords
ITEM_TOOLTIP_DURABILITY = {
DE = "Haltbarkeit",
FR = "Structure",
ENEU = "Durability",
ENUS = "Durability",
PH = "Durability",
RU = "Прочность",
};
not working
-- A little class

-- Tooltip parser keywords
ITEM_TOOLTIP_DURABILITY = {
DE = "Haltbarkeit",
FR = "Structure",
ENEU = "Durability",
ENUS = "Durability",
PH = "Durability",
RU = "Прочность"
};
not working
-- A little class

-- Tooltip parser keywords
ITEM_TOOLTIP_DURABILITY = {
DE = "Haltbarkeit",
FR = "Structure",
ENEU = "Durability",
ENUS = "Durability",
PH = "Durability",
RU = "\143\224\174\231\173\174\225\226\236"
};
not working too

Russian durability text is "Прочность"

Re: ERROR inventory.lua:409

Posted: Fri May 07, 2010 12:08 pm
by Logunenckov
I solved the problem using Notepad + + for converting Russian names durability
-- A little class

-- Tooltip parser keywords
ITEM_TOOLTIP_DURABILITY = {
DE = "Haltbarkeit",
FR = "Structure",
ENEU = "Durability",
ENUS = "Durability",
PH = "Durability",
RU = "Прочность"
};
it work

Re: ERROR inventory.lua:409

Posted: Fri May 07, 2010 2:02 pm
by Administrator
Can you try this:

Code: Select all

	RU		= "\143\224\174\231\173\174\225\226\236",
and let me know if that works?

Re: ERROR inventory.lua:409

Posted: Tue May 11, 2010 1:48 am
by SkyDragon
Administrator wrote:

Code: Select all

ITEM_TOOLTIP_DURABILITY = {
	DE		= "Haltbarkeit",
	FR		= "Structure",
	ENEU	= "Durability", 
	ENUS	= "Durability",
	PH		= "Durability",
	RU	= "Durability(replace this with the actual text)",
};
Hello, I have this code works well. But the bot displays not read symbols

Re: ERROR inventory.lua:409

Posted: Tue May 11, 2010 3:19 am
by Administrator
SkyDragon wrote:But the bot displays not read symbols
What?

Re: ERROR inventory.lua:409

Posted: Tue May 11, 2010 2:44 pm
by filipsworks
Administrator wrote:
SkyDragon wrote:But the bot displays not read symbols
What?
Sometimes bot have problem with character encoding (4 example in PL (polish) we have national characters like śżźćńóęął) and sometimes bot cannot read them. This characters are readable by bot <=> only if they are written and saved by notepad++ (with notepad.exe, dos "edit" and many other don't working and only when I save profile with some national characters (like mob name "Skorpion Żądliwy" - one of type of Scorpions) with notepad++ this type of characters are "readable" by bot) dunno why:/

Sorry 4 this "twisted" explain of this in English.

Re: ERROR inventory.lua:409

Posted: Tue May 11, 2010 6:46 pm
by Administrator
As stated, he should be using:

Code: Select all

RU      = "\143\224\174\231\173\174\225\226\236",
It will use the Russian characters and be workable in Lua.

For profiles, you will have to use something like Notepad++ to save the file with encoding in UTF-8 without BOM. The default profile already comes set like this.

Re: ERROR inventory.lua:409

Posted: Tue May 11, 2010 10:44 pm
by SkyDragon
Administrator wrote:
SkyDragon wrote:But the bot displays not read symbols
What?
11111.jpg
These are the characters I see when items are sold. and everything is working properly. It is desirable to add a feature to check the occupancy of the bag.

Re: ERROR inventory.lua:409

Posted: Wed May 12, 2010 2:36 am
by filipsworks
SkyDragon wrote:
Administrator wrote:
SkyDragon wrote:But the bot displays not read symbols
What?
The attachment 11111.jpg is no longer available
These are the characters I see when items are sold. and everything is working properly. It is desirable to add a feature to check the occupancy of the bag.
LOL! Replace "Durability(replace with...)" with "\143\224\174\231\173\174\225\226\236" ...

or try to use the attachment (put it into <micromacro>\scripts\rom\classes\item.lua and confirm files replace).

PS: Admin. Is there any converter for characters to be converted from for example "Wytrzymałość"(pl) (eng. Durability) to slash-characterID format (like from this Russian text to /number/number/number/number)? Or some references to do that manually?

Re: ERROR inventory.lua:409

Posted: Wed May 12, 2010 3:22 pm
by Administrator
filipsworks wrote: PS: Admin. Is there any converter for characters to be converted from for example "Wytrzymałość"(pl) (eng. Durability) to slash-characterID format (like from this Russian text to /number/number/number/number)? Or some references to do that manually?
http://pwsdb.narod.ru/cyrdos.html