Shaiya[US] - Shaiya Bot ZS

For any other game that doesn't have its own section.
Post Reply
Message
Author
reverseengines
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Nov 26, 2008 1:21 am

Re: Shaiya[US] - ZS Shaiya Bot

#121 Post by reverseengines » Thu Jan 22, 2009 1:28 am

AVATAR_NAME_ADDRESS = 0x0082AC0C

it goes in the hook folder to replace the existing one.

I guess they changed the name address. I found this with CE. it made the bot work for me. I used it on a AOL char.

Let me know if i should be using another address.

**edit -- this is not a complete solution. I don't have the avatar pointer and offsets. I am not yet sure how to find them. Someone please post how to find them.

vvayinsane
Posts: 148
Joined: Fri Mar 21, 2008 9:10 pm

Re: Shaiya[US] - ZS Shaiya Bot

#122 Post by vvayinsane » Thu Jan 22, 2009 7:09 pm

http://solarimpact.servegame.com/phpBB3 ... f=12&t=199

You can find the bypass and Target Id and Character Pointer

vvayinsane
Posts: 148
Joined: Fri Mar 21, 2008 9:10 pm

Re: Shaiya[US] - ZS Shaiya Bot

#123 Post by vvayinsane » Fri Jan 23, 2009 2:02 am

i cant seem to get either the v33 or v34 to work correctly. V33 i get to work somewhat i just cant get passed the first skill i keep getting timed out. The v34 well i get it to run in game but its buggy. . Anyone have the same problems and get the bot working? Post here the bot if u get ti working correctly. Please

reverseengines
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Nov 26, 2008 1:21 am

Re: Shaiya[US] - ZS Shaiya Bot

#124 Post by reverseengines » Fri Jan 23, 2009 2:17 am

Post your hook page so i can get the offsets and verify my own values and ill let you know.
as far as the skill timing out. I find that happens to me if i have anything open on the page.
such as skills or my inventory. Close everything and try it. I do not know why but it fixes the problem for me. Which i get every time i forget to close the inventory.

vvayinsane
Posts: 148
Joined: Fri Mar 21, 2008 9:10 pm

Re: Shaiya[US] - ZS Shaiya Bot

#125 Post by vvayinsane » Fri Jan 23, 2009 2:30 am

v33 hook

Code: Select all

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
--  hook.lua is part of ZS Shaiya Bot.
-- 
--  ZS Shaiya Bot is free software: you can redistribute it and/or modify
--  it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
--  the Free Software Foundation, either version 3 of the License, or
--  (at your option) any later version.
-- 
--  ZS Shaiya Bot is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
--  but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
--  MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the
--  GNU General Public License for more details.
-- 
--  You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
--  along with ZS Shaiya Bot.  If not, see <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>.
-- 
--  Copyright © 2008 ZS Shaiya Bot
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

--AVATAR_PTR            = 0x0081CBEC
AVATAR_PTR            = 0x00826CF4
--AVATAR_NAME_ADDRESS   = 0x00820A3C
AVATAR_NAME_ADDRESS   = 0x0082AC0C
--AVATAR_SIT_CHECK_ADDR = 0x004350d9
AVATAR_SIT_CHECK_ADDR = 0x004350d9
--MEM_ADDRESS_AVATAR_LEVEL  = 0x0081F670
MEM_ADDRESS_AVATAR_LEVEL  = 0x00828780
--MAP_NAME              = 0x1745A7E0

avi_offset = {
    pos_x=0x10,
    pos_y=0x14,
    pos_z=0x18,
    pos_rot_x=0x1c,
    pos_rot_y=0x24,
    hp=0x12c,
    hp_max=0x130,
    mp=0x134,
    mp_max=0x138,
    sp=0x13C,
    sp_max=0x140,
    damage_dealt=440,
    --movement=609,
}


-- constructor.
Hook = class(
  function(obj)
  end
)


function Hook:set_avi_rotation(pos)
  local l_proc = get_process()
  memoryWriteFloatPtr(l_proc, AVATAR_PTR, ROTATION_X_OFFSET, pos.x)
  memoryWriteFloatPtr(l_proc, AVATAR_PTR, ROTATION_Y_OFFSET, pos.y)
end


function Hook:get_avi_rotation()
    local l_proc = get_process()
    local l_pos = {
        x=memoryReadFloatPtr(l_proc, AVATAR_PTR, avi_offset.pos_rot_x),
        y=memoryReadFloatPtr(l_proc, AVATAR_PTR, avi_offset.pos_rot_y),
    }
    return l_pos
end


function Hook:get_map_name()
    local l_map_name = g_cfg.map_name
    --local l_map_name = memoryReadString(g_proc, MAP_NAME)
    --print("map_name: " .. l_map_name)
    return l_map_name
end


function Hook:get_avi_level()
    local l_avi_lvl = memoryReadInt(g_proc, MEM_ADDRESS_AVATAR_LEVEL)
    return l_avi_lvl
end


function Hook:get_avi_position()
    local l_proc = get_process()
    local l_pos = {
        x=memoryReadFloatPtr(l_proc, AVATAR_PTR, avi_offset.pos_x),
        y=memoryReadFloatPtr(l_proc, AVATAR_PTR, avi_offset.pos_y),
        z=memoryReadFloatPtr(l_proc, AVATAR_PTR, avi_offset.pos_z),
    }
    --debug_message("pos(" .. l_pos.x .. "," .. l_pos.y .. "," .. l_pos.z .. ")")
    return l_pos
end


function Hook:set_avi_position(pos)
  local l_proc = get_process()
  memoryWriteFloatPtr(l_proc, AVATAR_PTR, POS_X_OFFSET, pos.x)
  memoryWriteFloatPtr(l_proc, AVATAR_PTR, POS_Y_OFFSET, pos.y)
  memoryWriteFloatPtr(l_proc, AVATAR_PTR, POS_Z_OFFSET, pos.z)
end


function Hook:get_avi_data(offset)
    --debug_message("avi_offset: " .. offset)
    if (offset == "pos_x" or offset == "pos_y" or offset == "pos_z" or
            offset == "pos_rot_x" or offset == "pos_rot_y") then
        return memoryReadFloatPtr(g_proc, AVATAR_PTR, avi_offset[offset])
    elseif (offset == "movement") then
        return memoryReadBytePtr(g_proc, AVATAR_PTR, avi_offset[offset])
    else
        return memoryReadIntPtr(g_proc, AVATAR_PTR, avi_offset[offset])
    end
end

function Hook:set_avi_data(offset, data)
    if (offset == "movement") then
        memoryWriteBytePtr(get_process(), AVATAR_PTR, avi_offset[offset], data)
    end
end


function Hook:get_avi_name()
  l_name = memoryReadString(get_process(), AVATAR_NAME_ADDRESS)
  debug_message("name: " .. l_name)
  return l_name
end

function Hook:get_avi_sitting()
  return memoryReadByte(get_process(), AVATAR_SIT_CHECK_ADDR)
end
v34 hook
[--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
-- hook.lua is part of ZS Shaiya Bot.
--
-- ZS Shaiya Bot is free software: you can redistribute it and/or modify
-- it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
-- the Free Software Foundation, either version 3 of the License, or
-- (at your option) any later version.
--
-- ZS Shaiya Bot is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
-- but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
-- MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. See the
-- GNU General Public License for more details.
--
-- You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
-- along with ZS Shaiya Bot. If not, see <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>.
--
-- Copyright © 2008 ZS Shaiya Bot
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

--AVATAR_PTR = 0x0081CBEC
AVATAR_PTR = 0x00825CB4
--AVATAR_NAME_ADDRESS = 0x00820A3C
AVATAR_NAME_ADDRESS = 0x0082AC0C
--AVATAR_SIT_CHECK_ADDR = 0x006DCC80
AVATAR_ACTION_ADDR = 0x006E5D40
--MEM_ADDRESS_AVATAR_LEVEL = 0x0081F670
MEM_ADDRESS_AVATAR_LEVEL = 0x00828780
--MAP_NAME = 0x1745A7E0

avi_offset = {
pos_x=0x10,
pos_y=0x14,
pos_z=0x18,
pos_rot_x=0x1c,
pos_rot_y=0x24,
hp=0x12c,
hp_max=0x130,
mp=0x134,
mp_max=0x138,
sp=0x13C,
sp_max=0x140,
damage_dealt=0x1b8,
--movement=609,
}

AVATAR_ACTION_STANDING = 0
AVATAR_ACTION_MOVING = 1
AVATAR_ACTION_ATTACKING = 2
AVATAR_ACTION_JUMPING = 3
AVATAR_ACTION_SIT_DOWN = 5
AVATAR_ACTION_STAND_UP = 6
AVATAR_ACTION_SITTING = 7

-- constructor.
Hook = class(
function(obj)
end
)


function Hook:set_avi_rotation(pos)
local l_proc = get_process()
memoryWriteFloatPtr(l_proc, AVATAR_PTR, ROTATION_X_OFFSET, pos.x)
memoryWriteFloatPtr(l_proc, AVATAR_PTR, ROTATION_Y_OFFSET, pos.y)
end


function Hook:get_avi_rotation()
local l_proc = get_process()
local l_pos = {
x=memoryReadFloatPtr(l_proc, AVATAR_PTR, avi_offset.pos_rot_x),
y=memoryReadFloatPtr(l_proc, AVATAR_PTR, avi_offset.pos_rot_y),
}
return l_pos
end


function Hook:get_map_name()
local l_map_name = g_cfg.map_name
--local l_map_name = memoryReadString(g_proc, MAP_NAME)
--print("map_name: " .. l_map_name)
return l_map_name
end


function Hook:get_avi_level()
local l_avi_lvl = memoryReadInt(g_proc, MEM_ADDRESS_AVATAR_LEVEL)
return l_avi_lvl
end


function Hook:get_avi_position()
local l_proc = get_process()
local l_pos = {
x=memoryReadFloatPtr(l_proc, AVATAR_PTR, avi_offset.pos_x),
y=memoryReadFloatPtr(l_proc, AVATAR_PTR, avi_offset.pos_y),
z=memoryReadFloatPtr(l_proc, AVATAR_PTR, avi_offset.pos_z),
}
--debug_message("pos(" .. l_pos.x .. "," .. l_pos.y .. "," .. l_pos.z .. ")")
return l_pos
end


function Hook:set_avi_position(pos)
local l_proc = get_process()
memoryWriteFloatPtr(l_proc, AVATAR_PTR, POS_X_OFFSET, pos.x)
memoryWriteFloatPtr(l_proc, AVATAR_PTR, POS_Y_OFFSET, pos.y)
memoryWriteFloatPtr(l_proc, AVATAR_PTR, POS_Z_OFFSET, pos.z)
end


function Hook:get_avi_data(offset)
--debug_message("avi_offset: " .. offset)
if (offset == "pos_x" or offset == "pos_y" or offset == "pos_z" or
offset == "pos_rot_x" or offset == "pos_rot_y") then
return memoryReadFloatPtr(g_proc, AVATAR_PTR, avi_offset[offset])
elseif (offset == "movement") then
return memoryReadBytePtr(g_proc, AVATAR_PTR, avi_offset[offset])
else
return memoryReadIntPtr(g_proc, AVATAR_PTR, avi_offset[offset])
end
end


function Hook:set_avi_data(offset, data)
if (offset == "movement") then
memoryWriteBytePtr(get_process(), AVATAR_PTR, avi_offset[offset], data)
end
end


function Hook:get_avi_name()
l_name = memoryReadString(get_process(), AVATAR_NAME_ADDRESS)
debug_message("name: " .. l_name)
return l_name
end


function Hook:get_avi_action()
return memoryReadByte(get_process(), AVATAR_ACTION_ADDR)
end


MEM_GAME_MESSAGE_OFFSET = 0x006E3D08
MEM_GAME_MESSAGE_INDEX = MEM_GAME_MESSAGE_OFFSET + 0x1404
MEM_GAME_MESSAGE_SIZE = 0x400
MEM_COMMON_MESSAGE_OFFSET = 0x021FC010

function Hook:get_latest_text_msg(channel_name, proc)
if (channel_name == "main") then
local l_offset = self:get_text_msg_offset(proc)
local l_message = nil
local l_address = MEM_GAME_MESSAGE_OFFSET + (l_offset * MEM_GAME_MESSAGE_SIZE)
--debug_message(sprintf("l_address: %d", l_address))
l_message = memoryReadString(proc, l_address)
--[[if (l_message ~= nil) then
debug_message("l_message=" .. l_message)
end]]
return l_message
elseif (channel_name == "common") then
local l_message = memoryReadString(proc, MEM_COMMON_MESSAGE_OFFSET)
--[[if (l_message ~= nil) then
debug_message("l_message=" .. l_message)
end]]
return l_message
end
end

function Hook:get_text_msg_offset(proc)
local l_offset = memoryReadInt(proc, MEM_GAME_MESSAGE_INDEX);
--debug_message(sprintf("text_msg_offset: %s", l_offset));
return l_offset;
end

reverseengines
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Nov 26, 2008 1:21 am

Re: Shaiya[US] - ZS Shaiya Bot

#126 Post by reverseengines » Fri Jan 23, 2009 10:34 am

those are the non updated values aren't they? I need the new offsets. If those are what you are using thats probably why you are timing out skills since the program would be able to register any change in the sp or mp values without the offsets

vvayinsane
Posts: 148
Joined: Fri Mar 21, 2008 9:10 pm

Re: Shaiya[US] - ZS Shaiya Bot

#127 Post by vvayinsane » Fri Jan 23, 2009 5:12 pm

Ill look for the offsets

vvayinsane
Posts: 148
Joined: Fri Mar 21, 2008 9:10 pm

Re: Shaiya[US] - ZS Shaiya Bot

#128 Post by vvayinsane » Fri Jan 23, 2009 5:31 pm

I check the offsets of hp,sp, and mp and they are correct. They havent changed.

I got the bot working and its running fine expect i think its lagging me or frezzying my computer but maybe its just my connection i dont know. The only problem i have is i cant use buffs or skills they time out. Any idea of how i can solve this. I just use the bot with out the skills and buffs but i would be nice to have my buffs or skills to work

zcarlz
Posts: 16
Joined: Fri Dec 19, 2008 5:34 am

Re: Shaiya[US] - ZS Shaiya Bot

#129 Post by zcarlz » Mon Jan 26, 2009 8:48 pm

Looks like there is still some address that we need to change....
We need these updated address and offset to make the script working again

vvayinsane
Posts: 148
Joined: Fri Mar 21, 2008 9:10 pm

Re: Shaiya[US] - ZS Shaiya Bot

#130 Post by vvayinsane » Mon Jan 26, 2009 9:12 pm

I looked at the offset and address and they all seems to be correct. So I went to fighter.lua and im using that until this one is fixed

tjatlarge
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Jan 27, 2009 12:30 am

Re: Shaiya[US] - ZS Shaiya Bot

#131 Post by tjatlarge » Tue Jan 27, 2009 12:34 am

i've been trying to use this script forever and never got it to work, here's my micromacro:

MicroMacro v0.99
SolarImpact
http://solarimpact.servegame.com


Opening main.lua...

Starting script execution - Press CTRL+C to exit.
Press CTRL+L to cancel execution and load a new script.
-------------------------------------------------

Make sure you start the script when you have switched to the Game window!!
The macro is currently not running. Press the start key (Insert) to begin.
You may use () key to stop/pause the script.
Started.
macro_init()
interface=INTERFACE_1024X768
Shaiya Window process ID: 393768
win_width: 1024, win_height: 768

name: áîd♣áD ♣`F'♠¼Öé
avatar_name: áîd♣áD ♣`F'♠¼Öé
WARNING: Failure reading memory from 0xA30978 at 0x825cb4 in memoryReadIntPtr().
Error code 299 (Only part of a ReadProcessMemory or WriteProcessMemory request
was completed.)
WARNING: Failure reading memory from 0xA30978 at 0x825cb4 in memoryReadIntPtr().
Error code 299 (Only part of a ReadProcessMemory or WriteProcessMemory request
was completed.)
WARNING: Failure reading memory from 0xA30978 at 0x825cb4 in memoryReadIntPtr().
Error code 299 (Only part of a ReadProcessMemory or WriteProcessMemory request
was completed.)
WARNING: Failure reading memory from 0xA30978 at 0x825cb4 in memoryReadIntPtr().
Error code 299 (Only part of a ReadProcessMemory or WriteProcessMemory request
was completed.)
WARNING: Failure reading memory from 0xA30978 at 0x825cb4 in memoryReadIntPtr().
Error code 299 (Only part of a ReadProcessMemory or WriteProcessMemory request
was completed.)
WARNING: Failure reading memory from 0xA30978 at 0x825cb4 in memoryReadIntPtr().
Error code 299 (Only part of a ReadProcessMemory or WriteProcessMemory request
was completed.)
WARNING: Failure reading memory from 0xA30978 at 0x825cb4 in memoryReadIntPtr().
Error code 299 (Only part of a ReadProcessMemory or WriteProcessMemory request
was completed.)
WARNING: Failure reading memory from 0xA30978 at 0x825cb4 in memoryReadFloatPtr(
). Error code 299 (Only part of a ReadProcessMemory or WriteProcessMemory reques
t was completed.)
WARNING: Failure reading memory from 0xA30978 at 0x825cb4 in memoryReadFloatPtr(
). Error code 299 (Only part of a ReadProcessMemory or WriteProcessMemory reques
t was completed.)
WARNING: Failure reading memory from 0xA30978 at 0x825cb4 in memoryReadFloatPtr(
). Error code 299 (Only part of a ReadProcessMemory or WriteProcessMemory reques
t was completed.)
WARNING: Failure reading memory from 0xA30978 at 0x825cb4 in memoryReadFloatPtr(
). Error code 299 (Only part of a ReadProcessMemory or WriteProcessMemory reques
t was completed.)
WARNING: Failure reading memory from 0xA30978 at 0x825cb4 in memoryReadFloatPtr(
). Error code 299 (Only part of a ReadProcessMemory or WriteProcessMemory reques
t was completed.)
hp: 0
Cannot open file './/char/áîd♣áD ♣`F'♠¼Öé.xml' for reading.


Please enter the script name to run.
Type in 'exit' (without quotes) to exit.
Script>

can anyone help me out?
p.s. when replying do remember i am a little slow when it comes to messing with scripts

User avatar
Administrator
Site Admin
Posts: 5307
Joined: Sat Jan 05, 2008 4:21 pm

Re: Shaiya[US] - ZS Shaiya Bot

#132 Post by Administrator » Tue Jan 27, 2009 1:58 am

I assume you're using Vista. You might need to disable window previews (I forget how off the top of my head, maybe somebody else can help you here).

It might also work OK if you keep the Runes of Magic window on top (as in, if you're going to play it. MicroMacro should not be on top of RoM!) and press DELETE.

EDIT: As Zer0 pointed out, I was thinking of the wrong game. Ignore this post.

zer0
Posts: 213
Joined: Sat Feb 16, 2008 11:55 pm

Re: Shaiya[US] - ZS Shaiya Bot

#133 Post by zer0 » Tue Jan 27, 2009 2:03 am

Elv, u mean Shaiya. ;)

The current releases are not compatible with Release 40. I have a new version which has several fixes but still needs bugs ironed out. It will be probably a few days away from release depending how things go. ^^

zcarlz
Posts: 16
Joined: Fri Dec 19, 2008 5:34 am

Re: Shaiya[US] - ZS Shaiya Bot

#134 Post by zcarlz » Tue Jan 27, 2009 3:00 am

Looks like i don't have another choice...
Gonna wait for your release....and still got a lot to learn >.<

tjatlarge
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Jan 27, 2009 12:30 am

Re: Shaiya[US] - ZS Shaiya Bot

#135 Post by tjatlarge » Tue Jan 27, 2009 3:45 pm

I dont know if i should feel worse or better: i know it wasn't me doing something wrong, but now i have to wait a little longer.......oh well good things come with patience.
Also, i dont use vista (since i'm a little tired of windows i'm switching to mac soon, so i didn't bother switching to vista, still on XP)

vvayinsane
Posts: 148
Joined: Fri Mar 21, 2008 9:10 pm

Re: Shaiya[US] - ZS Shaiya Bot

#136 Post by vvayinsane » Tue Jan 27, 2009 9:32 pm

XVAEYM1J Looks like your address in hook is wrong. Ihave had the same problem and it took me a while to figure it out. Heres the ones that work for me..check yours and see if its the same

--AVATAR_PTR = 0x0081CBEC
AVATAR_PTR = 0x00834CF4
--AVATAR_NAME_ADDRESS = 0x00820A3C
AVATAR_NAME_ADDRESS = 0x00838C1C
--AVATAR_SIT_CHECK_ADDR = 0x006DCC80
AVATAR_ACTION_ADDR = 0x00440984
--MEM_ADDRESS_AVATAR_LEVEL = 0x0081F670
MEM_ADDRESS_AVATAR_LEVEL = 0x00828780
--MAP_NAME = 0x1745A7E0

Edit: Bot does everything besides using buffs and skills. Also i notice when you sit the game will frezz until the hp bar is full and the bot stands.

zer0
Posts: 213
Joined: Sat Feb 16, 2008 11:55 pm

Re: Shaiya[US] - ZS Shaiya Bot

#137 Post by zer0 » Wed Jan 28, 2009 9:29 am

Hey all sorry it took awhile, there were quite a few things that I needed to correct which hopefully they are fixed for you too. I've tested with a variety of classes too make sure nothing major is broken. :D

v0-035b ~
In particular the Un-jam, Jump, and extra Anti-KS is hopefully fixed (aborts when you are running towards a already hit mob from a distance).

The "data/skills.xml" has changed use the new copy. For the skills, the "cooldown" attribute was dropped, now use "recharge" for recharging time, and "cast" for casting time.

It works for Release 40 (which is the current).


Let me know how it goes. :mrgreen:

See first post.

tjatlarge
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Jan 27, 2009 12:30 am

Re: Shaiya[US] - ZS Shaiya Bot

#138 Post by tjatlarge » Wed Jan 28, 2009 10:55 am

Thank you for sticking through with your project and helping those who can't help themselves (or are just to lazy to do so).
Anyways, I have bad news:

MicroMacro v0.99
SolarImpact
http://solarimpact.servegame.com


Opening main.lua...

Starting script execution - Press CTRL+C to exit.
Press CTRL+L to cancel execution and load a new script.
-------------------------------------------------

Make sure you start the script when you have switched to the Game window!!
The macro is currently not running. Press the start key (Insert) to begin.
You may use () key to stop/pause the script.
Started.
macro_init()
interface=INTERFACE_1024X768
Shaiya Window process ID: 394028
win_width: 1024, win_height: 768

name: SonofPugly
avatar_name: SonofPugly
.//classes/shortcuts/skill.lua:35: attempt to concatenate local 'level' (a nil v
alue)


Please enter the script name to run.
Type in 'exit' (without quotes) to exit.
Script>

i looked in the "classes/shortcuts/skill.lua" but got lost there...

zer0
Posts: 213
Joined: Sat Feb 16, 2008 11:55 pm

Re: Shaiya[US] - ZS Shaiya Bot

#139 Post by zer0 » Wed Jan 28, 2009 5:51 pm

It looks like you did not specify the level for the skill in your avatar XML file. Post your avatar XML file so I can have a look.

tjatlarge
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Jan 27, 2009 12:30 am

Re: Shaiya[US] - ZS Shaiya Bot

#140 Post by tjatlarge » Wed Jan 28, 2009 6:39 pm

ok so I have tried two different things.
1. placed new skills in the skills.xml because i have the upgraded version of the skills so....
<avatar>
<shortcuts>
<!-- These are your action shortcuts -->
<shortcut type="action" mode="attack" bar="1" slot="0" />
<shortcut type="action" mode="pickup" bar="1" slot="9" />
<!-- These are your skill attack shortcuts -->
<shortcut type="skill" mode="attack" bar="1" slot="2" name="Fatal Hit" level="3" />
<shortcut type="skill" mode="attack" bar="1" slot="3" name="Tetanus" level="3" />
<shortcut type="skill" mode="attack" bar="1" slot="4" name="Aggravation" level="3" />
<!--<shortcut type="skill" mode="attack" bar="1" slot="5" name="Slasher" level="2" />-->
<!-- These are your skill buff shortcuts -->
<shortcut type="skill" mode="buff" bar="1" slot="7" name="Agility" level="3" />
<shortcut type="skill" mode="buff" bar="1" slot="8" name="Incantation" level="2" />
<shortcut type="skill" mode="buff" bar="1" slot="" name="" level="" />
<shortcut type="skill" mode="buff" bar="1" slot="" name="" level="" />
<!--<shortcut type="skill" mode="buff" bar="1" slot="" name="" level="" />-->
<!-- These are your potion shortcuts - Only bar 1 and 2 (if 2nd shortcut bar is open) supported. -->
<shortcut type="potion" mode="hp" bar="2" slot_start="1" slot_end="6" tolerance="45" />
<shortcut type="potion" mode="sp" bar="2" slot_start="7" slot_end="8" tolerance="50" />
<shortcut type="potion" mode="mp" bar="2" slot_start="9" slot_end="0" tolerance="50" />
<!--<shortcut type="potion" mode="" bar="2" slot_start="" slot_end="" tolerance="" />-->
</shortcuts>
<!-- The avatar options are listed here, for a complete list, see ./classes/avatar.lua -->
<options>
<option name="mp_sit_multiplier" value="0.2" />
<option name="sp_sit_multiplier" value="0.2" />
<option name="target_difficulty_color_min" value="blue" />
<!--<option name="waypoint_enabled" value="true" />-->
<!--<option name="" value="" />-->
</options>
</avatar>

after that i tried no skills at all....
<avatar>
<shortcuts>
<!-- These are your action shortcuts -->
<shortcut type="action" mode="attack" bar="1" slot="0" />
<shortcut type="action" mode="pickup" bar="1" slot="9" />
<!-- These are your skill attack shortcuts -->
<shortcut type="skill" mode="attack" bar="1" slot="" name="" level="" />
<shortcut type="skill" mode="attack" bar="1" slot="" name="" level="" />
<shortcut type="skill" mode="attack" bar="1" slot="" name="" level="" />
<!--<shortcut type="skill" mode="attack" bar="1" slot="" name="" level="" />-->
<!-- These are your skill buff shortcuts -->
<shortcut type="skill" mode="buff" bar="1" slot="7" name="Agility" level="3" />
<shortcut type="skill" mode="buff" bar="1" slot="8" name="Incantation" level="2" />
<shortcut type="skill" mode="buff" bar="1" slot="" name="" level="" />
<shortcut type="skill" mode="buff" bar="1" slot="" name="" level="" />
<!--<shortcut type="skill" mode="buff" bar="1" slot="" name="" level="" />-->
<!-- These are your potion shortcuts - Only bar 1 and 2 (if 2nd shortcut bar is open) supported. -->
<shortcut type="potion" mode="hp" bar="2" slot_start="1" slot_end="6" tolerance="45" />
<shortcut type="potion" mode="sp" bar="2" slot_start="7" slot_end="8" tolerance="50" />
<shortcut type="potion" mode="mp" bar="2" slot_start="9" slot_end="0" tolerance="50" />
<!--<shortcut type="potion" mode="" bar="2" slot_start="" slot_end="" tolerance="" />-->
</shortcuts>
<!-- The avatar options are listed here, for a complete list, see ./classes/avatar.lua -->
<options>
<option name="mp_sit_multiplier" value="0.2" />
<option name="sp_sit_multiplier" value="0.2" />
<option name="target_difficulty_color_min" value="blue" />
<!--<option name="waypoint_enabled" value="true" />-->
<!--<option name="" value="" />-->
</options>
</avatar>

same results.
Thanks in advance

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest