move the item

Talk about anything in Runes of Magic. This does not need to pertain to botting.
Post Reply
Message
Author
Agrozet
Posts: 23
Joined: Mon May 07, 2012 7:02 am

move the item

#1 Post by Agrozet » Wed Apr 16, 2014 3:43 pm

Hi,
Items need to move to the "Storage Chest" and "bank"

Code: Select all

<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?><waypoints type="TRAVEL">
<onLoad>
			
         startGMDetect()

function relog()
   
   	SetCharList({
		{account=1,chars={1}},
		{account=2,chars={1,3}},
		{account=3,chars={1,2}},
		{account=4,chars={1}},
		
		
    	})
   
   	SetRestartClientSettings(4, "rom");

   
	LoginNextChar()
	loadProfile()
	loadPaths(__WPL.FileName)
        player:update()
end
	
	function Maide()
		print(count)
		inventory:update()
		local ISitems_array = {
		206632, -- Infernal Nightmare Soul Core
	}
		for slot = 61, 240 do
			item = inventory.BagSlot[slot]
			-- if item and item.ItemShopItem then
			if table.contains(ISitems_array, item.Id) then
				-- item:moveTo("Storage Chest")
				-- item:moveTo(112714)
				item:moveTo("bank")
			end;
		end;
	end
	
</onLoad>

	<waypoint x="-35783" z="5436" y="161">player:mount()
		player:target_NPC(113689); yrest(2000) -- Ange Rasa
		yrest(2000);
		sendMacro("ChoiceOption(5);");
		yrest(2000);
		sendMacro("ChoiceOption(1);");
		waitForLoadingScreen()
		</waypoint>
	<!-- # 2 --><waypoint x="5231" z="-2205" y="103">
	cotclean()
	CleanBag(800,0,true, false)
 	</waypoint>
	<!-- # 3 --><waypoint x="5176" z="-2093" y="103"> 	</waypoint>
	<!-- # 4 --><waypoint x="4807" z="-2004" y="119">
	travelTo("Heffner")
	 </waypoint>
	<!-- # 5 --><waypoint x="-6511" z="-3792" y="182">	</waypoint>
	<!-- # 6 --><waypoint x="-6949" z="-3655" y="173">
		player:target_NPC(117291); yrest(2000) -- Nicole Rebecca
		yrest(2000);
		sendMacro("ChoiceOption(1);");
		waitForLoadingScreen()
		Maide()
	-- stopPE();
	</waypoint>
	<!-- # 7 --><waypoint x="-6511" z="-3792" y="182">
	loadPaths("My Skin_cot_AT/My_Skin_daily")
	relog()
	</waypoint>
</waypoints>
It's not working, can you help me please

User avatar
rock5
Posts: 12173
Joined: Tue Jan 05, 2010 3:30 am
Location: Australia

Re: move the item

#2 Post by rock5 » Wed Apr 16, 2014 10:26 pm

To put items in the bank you need to open the bank first.

There is currently no support for putting items in the storage chest. I don't remember if anyone posted anything on the forum.
  • Please consider making a small donation to me to support my continued contributions to the bot and this forum. Thank you. Donate
  • I check all posts before reading PMs. So if you want a fast reply, don't PM me but post a topic instead. PM me for private or personal topics only.
  • How to: copy and paste in micromacro
    ________________________
    Quote:
    • “They say hard work never hurt anybody, but I figure, why take the chance.”
          • Ronald Reagan

Agrozet
Posts: 23
Joined: Mon May 07, 2012 7:02 am

Re: move the item

#3 Post by Agrozet » Sat Apr 19, 2014 12:35 pm

I found a function to open a bank :)

http://www.solarstrike.net/phpBB3/viewt ... =21&t=4344

Code: Select all

sendMacro("OpenBank()")
if someone was looking for

User avatar
rock5
Posts: 12173
Joined: Tue Jan 05, 2010 3:30 am
Location: Australia

Re: move the item

#4 Post by rock5 » Sat Apr 19, 2014 7:17 pm

Besides in your house, you have to target an npc to open the bank. You can't show a working bank with just a command. For instance to open the bank in East Varanas you would use

Code: Select all

player:target_NPC("Marliss Sister")
yrest(1000)
ChoiceOptionByName("I want to open my bank box")
-- or 
RoMScript("ChoiceOption(5)")
Then you can use the bank.
  • Please consider making a small donation to me to support my continued contributions to the bot and this forum. Thank you. Donate
  • I check all posts before reading PMs. So if you want a fast reply, don't PM me but post a topic instead. PM me for private or personal topics only.
  • How to: copy and paste in micromacro
    ________________________
    Quote:
    • “They say hard work never hurt anybody, but I figure, why take the chance.”
          • Ronald Reagan

User avatar
lisa
Posts: 8332
Joined: Tue Nov 09, 2010 11:46 pm
Location: Australia

Re: move the item

#5 Post by lisa » Sat Apr 19, 2014 7:38 pm

I think he is using the rental for bank, which you can open anywhere with just a single in game call, like the rental mailbox.
Remember no matter you do in life to always have a little fun while you are at it ;)

wiki here http://www.solarstrike.net/wiki/index.php?title=Manual

Agrozet
Posts: 23
Joined: Mon May 07, 2012 7:02 am

Re: move the item

#6 Post by Agrozet » Mon Apr 21, 2014 4:02 am

this works in Xavier, else it will be different?

Code: Select all

function Bank()
		-- print(count)
		inventory:update()
		local ISitems_array = {
		-- 206632, -- Infernal Nightmare Soul Core
		203033, -- Horse Rental Ticket
		201967, -- Simple Repair Hammer
		206423, -- Ruins Investigation Team Medal
		
	}
		for slot = 61, 240 do
			item = inventory.BagSlot[slot]
			-- if item and item.ItemShopItem then
			if table.contains(ISitems_array, item.Id) then
				item:moveTo("bank")
			end
		end
	end

Code: Select all

<!-- # 6 --><waypoint x="-6949" z="-3655" y="173">
		player:target_NPC(117291); yrest(2000) -- Nicole Rebecca
		yrest(2000);
		sendMacro("ChoiceOption(1);");
		waitForLoadingScreen()
	</waypoint>
	<!-- # 7 --><waypoint x="15" z="19" y="0">
		sendMacro("OpenBank()"); yrest(2000);
		Bank()
		NPCTeleport("Housekeeper", "Leave the house");
	</waypoint>

User avatar
rock5
Posts: 12173
Joined: Tue Jan 05, 2010 3:30 am
Location: Australia

Re: move the item

#7 Post by rock5 » Mon Apr 21, 2014 5:33 am

Why go in the house to use the bank? You should be able to use it from outside using the npc option to open the bank.
  • Please consider making a small donation to me to support my continued contributions to the bot and this forum. Thank you. Donate
  • I check all posts before reading PMs. So if you want a fast reply, don't PM me but post a topic instead. PM me for private or personal topics only.
  • How to: copy and paste in micromacro
    ________________________
    Quote:
    • “They say hard work never hurt anybody, but I figure, why take the chance.”
          • Ronald Reagan

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests