Perfect World bot & multi-client

You may request or share scripts for MicroMacro in this forum.
Message
Author
vvayinsane
Posts: 148
Joined: Fri Mar 21, 2008 9:10 pm

Re: Perfect World bot & multi-client

#41 Post by vvayinsane » Sat Oct 11, 2008 7:58 pm

Hey everyone i just downloaded the game..it looks cool. The bot needs updates but i want to help. Does the monsters the only thing we need to find or has someone find the address bar for hp, mp, sp, and sit yet?

User avatar
Administrator
Site Admin
Posts: 5306
Joined: Sat Jan 05, 2008 4:21 pm

Re: Perfect World bot & multi-client

#42 Post by Administrator » Sat Oct 11, 2008 8:29 pm

You just need to find the static base pointer. Start by finding your HP. Then find the pointer to it (this will be a pointer to the character class + HP offset). Now find the pointer to that, and this will be the static base.

Unless there was some big changes, the offsets should all be the same. So once you've found the static base, you're done.

vvayinsane
Posts: 148
Joined: Fri Mar 21, 2008 9:10 pm

Re: Perfect World bot & multi-client

#43 Post by vvayinsane » Sat Oct 11, 2008 9:16 pm

Here is what i found. The offsets are still the same i did the first search for my hp and i got this

1cc156c10

the i filter the pointer and go this
08C39E50

the i filter that pointer and got 4 of them


0012ED04
03546538
04872EC4
04EDB98C

do i just plug them into staticbase_ptr?

User avatar
Administrator
Site Admin
Posts: 5306
Joined: Sat Jan 05, 2008 4:21 pm

Re: Perfect World bot & multi-client

#44 Post by Administrator » Sat Oct 11, 2008 9:41 pm

Find your HP. Then check what accesses the pointer. You'll see the offset(1104) and the probable pointer (see my tutorial for screenshots on this). Search for that pointer (and make sure you're searching for hex, 4 bytes). This may turn up many results, but just about any of them should do. Now use check what accesses that pointer, and you should see the offset is the same as is used in the script (0x20). Now search for the probable pointer again. You should see one of the found addresses is green in the address list. This should be the static base pointer.

vvayinsane
Posts: 148
Joined: Fri Mar 21, 2008 9:10 pm

Re: Perfect World bot & multi-client

#45 Post by vvayinsane » Sat Oct 11, 2008 10:43 pm

Ok i got what i need...now anouther problem comes up. I put the monsters in the list and when i click home even thow im right next to the monsters i get targeting monster...fail ect.

Btw

staticbase_ptr = 0x0092C96C;

User avatar
Administrator
Site Admin
Posts: 5306
Joined: Sat Jan 05, 2008 4:21 pm

Re: Perfect World bot & multi-client

#46 Post by Administrator » Sun Oct 12, 2008 12:08 am

Are you sure it's the exact same monster (ie. is the respawn of the exact monster you killed, and not just the same type)? Target ID probably changed, then.

vvayinsane
Posts: 148
Joined: Fri Mar 21, 2008 9:10 pm

Re: Perfect World bot & multi-client

#47 Post by vvayinsane » Sun Oct 12, 2008 12:13 am

when i press insert i do not get target locked or target found or anything nothing comes up. I tried changing the insert key to enter but yet that doesnt work either.

User avatar
Administrator
Site Admin
Posts: 5306
Joined: Sat Jan 05, 2008 4:21 pm

Re: Perfect World bot & multi-client

#48 Post by Administrator » Sun Oct 12, 2008 3:17 am

I would assume that the target offset has changed. Try adding some debug information, like so:

Code: Select all

    if( keyPressed(key.VK_INSERT) ) then

      -- add this.
      if( have_target() ) then
        printf("Have target\n");
      else
        printf("Do not have target\n");
      end

      if( lastinsertpress == false and have_target() ) then
        readval = memoryReadUIntPtr(proc, charptr_addr, targetid_offset);
        printf("Added monster [%x] to your attack list.\n", readval);
        table.insert(monsterList, readval);
      end
      lastinsertpress = true;
    else
      lastinsertpress = false;
    end

vvayinsane
Posts: 148
Joined: Fri Mar 21, 2008 9:10 pm

Re: Perfect World bot & multi-client

#49 Post by vvayinsane » Sun Oct 12, 2008 10:51 am

All i get back you do not have target

vvayinsane
Posts: 148
Joined: Fri Mar 21, 2008 9:10 pm

Re: Perfect World bot & multi-client

#50 Post by vvayinsane » Sun Oct 12, 2008 4:44 pm

Well now the script doesnt work at all. I get this in the error log

Oct 12 13:17:22 2008 : MicroMacro v0.98
Sun Oct 12 13:17:22 2008 : Processor Type: 2X 586, OS: Windows XP Service Pack 3
Sun Oct 12 13:17:22 2008 : Lua initialized successfully.
Sun Oct 12 13:17:22 2008 : Lua libs opened successfully.
Sun Oct 12 13:17:22 2008 : LuaCoco is available.
Sun Oct 12 13:17:22 2008 : Lua glues exported.
Sun Oct 12 13:17:22 2008 : Keyboard layout: US English
Sun Oct 12 13:17:22 2008 : Configurations run.
Sun Oct 12 13:17:24 2008 : Executing script "pw.lua".
==================================================

Sun Oct 12 13:17:24 2008 : findWindowList() returned 0 results. Window(s) not found or other error occured.
Sun Oct 12 13:17:24 2008 : getWindowName() error: error code 1400 (Invalid window handle.).
Sun Oct 12 13:17:24 2008 : attach() failed to attach to window 0x0. Error code: 1400 (Invalid window handle.).
Sun Oct 12 13:17:24 2008 : Error attempting to open process 0xA050F8. Error code: 87 (The parameter is incorrect.).
Sun Oct 12 13:17:24 2008 : setWindowName() error: error code 1400 (Invalid window handle.).
stack traceback:
...ings\chris\Desktop\micromacro\micromacro\lib\lib.lua:74: in function '__log_traceback'
...ings\chris\Desktop\micromacro\micromacro\lib\lib.lua:277: in function <...ings\chris\Desktop\micromacro\micromacro\lib\lib.lua:215>
[C]: in function 'pcall'
...ings\chris\Desktop\micromacro\micromacro\lib\lib.lua:323: in function 'startMacro'
...s\chris\Desktop\micromacro\micromacro\scripts\pw.lua:269: in main chunk

----------TRACEBACK END----------

stack traceback:
...ings\chris\Desktop\micromacro\micromacro\lib\lib.lua:74: in function '__log_traceback'
...ings\chris\Desktop\micromacro\micromacro\lib\lib.lua:328: in function 'startMacro'
...s\chris\Desktop\micromacro\micromacro\scripts\pw.lua:269: in main chunk

----------TRACEBACK END----------

Sun Oct 12 13:17:24 2008 : ...s\chris\Desktop\micromacro\micromacro\scripts\pw.lua:243: bad argument #1 to 'memoryReadInt' ((null))
Sun Oct 12 13:17:24 2008 : Execution of pw.lua complete.
Sun Oct 12 13:17:24 2008 : Execution error: Runtime error
Sun Oct 12 13:17:24 2008 : Collecting garbage...
Sun Oct 12 13:17:24 2008 : 9KB freed.

User avatar
Administrator
Site Admin
Posts: 5306
Joined: Sat Jan 05, 2008 4:21 pm

Re: Perfect World bot & multi-client

#51 Post by Administrator » Sun Oct 12, 2008 5:26 pm

Is there any protection on the client? Is the window name changed? Do you have any other windows opened with a similar name?

Code: Select all

win = select_window("Element Client");

Zephyr
Posts: 86
Joined: Fri Apr 18, 2008 8:10 pm

Re: Perfect World bot & multi-client

#52 Post by Zephyr » Sun Oct 19, 2008 7:36 pm

just got my internet back. was working on this a little before i moved. vvayinsane did you have any issues with finding static pointers? for some reason the game would give a protection error then close. So I was thinking there is some kind of protection now.

vvayinsane
Posts: 148
Joined: Fri Mar 21, 2008 9:10 pm

Re: Perfect World bot & multi-client

#53 Post by vvayinsane » Tue Oct 21, 2008 6:38 pm

It has a somewhat protection. It wont stop cheatengine so i dont know why it has the protection it has.

User avatar
Administrator
Site Admin
Posts: 5306
Joined: Sat Jan 05, 2008 4:21 pm

Re: Perfect World bot & multi-client

#54 Post by Administrator » Tue Oct 21, 2008 7:40 pm

Check your Cheat Engine settings. You might want to turn off anything that effects kernel-mode (ie. drivers), then restart your computer.

If that doesn't work, try using MHS.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests