Micro Macro for Eligium?

You may request or share scripts for MicroMacro in this forum.
Message
Author
User avatar
lisa
Posts: 8330
Joined: Tue Nov 09, 2010 11:46 pm
Location: Australia

Re: Micro Macro for Eligium?

#21 Post by lisa » Sat Mar 10, 2012 5:39 am

MiesterMan wrote:The bot is basically going to spam keys and spam pots based on timers.
you couldnt get any reliable addresses for hp/mp ?
or is it an issue with the GKP ?
Remember no matter you do in life to always have a little fun while you are at it ;)

wiki here http://www.solarstrike.net/wiki/index.php?title=Manual

reactive
Posts: 11
Joined: Thu Mar 08, 2012 2:20 pm

Re: Micro Macro for Eligium?

#22 Post by reactive » Sat Mar 10, 2012 12:28 pm

Can you upload the file with the hp pot function?
Mabye the same function as the mp pot function.
Would be nice

User avatar
MiesterMan
Posts: 543
Joined: Tue Jul 06, 2010 9:15 pm
Location: Between the Second and Third Circles of Hell

Re: Micro Macro for Eligium?

#23 Post by MiesterMan » Sun Mar 11, 2012 3:15 am

lisa: I couldn't get past it at all, though I'm looking into how gameguard is bypassed, I'm not sure it will work the same way. GPK loads all of the dlls for the game, then starts the game at an entry point. I'm not sure how, but it blocks all memory viewing for the game executable.

Ok, I tested it and it works fine.. until you run into that random elite. Elites are great in this game cause they'll spawn if you grind in the same spot after a while but.. yea, in this case they just kill you cause you aren't potting fast enough. If you come up with a reliable way to not get killed by elites, plz share.

Edit: Forgot to add files.

Edit2: Some instructions. All of the key are set at the top of the files so open bot.lua and set your key settings there.

Code: Select all

Default:
numSkills   = 4;
manaTimer   = 35;
hitTimer    = 90;
manaPot     = key.VK_F1;
hitPot      = key.VK_F2;
loot        = key.VK_F3;
findTarget  = key.VK_TAB;
resetKey    = key.VK_HOME;
attack      = key.VK_E;
Attachments
skilltrain.lua
This is the skill trainer. (old bot)
(3.07 KiB) Downloaded 167 times
bot.lua
Existing bug... seems to be hitting some key I didn't program it to hit.
(4.59 KiB) Downloaded 148 times

User avatar
MiesterMan
Posts: 543
Joined: Tue Jul 06, 2010 9:15 pm
Location: Between the Second and Third Circles of Hell

Re: Micro Macro for Eligium?

#24 Post by MiesterMan » Mon Mar 12, 2012 5:24 am

Feedback is welcome, also if anyone knows what key is being pressed that I didn't program the bot to press, or better -- why is it pressing it, please let me know.

I'm currently working on a single window color scan version so the bot will be remotely intelligent. This will be a version that requires you to keep the window in focus though.

User avatar
MiesterMan
Posts: 543
Joined: Tue Jul 06, 2010 9:15 pm
Location: Between the Second and Third Circles of Hell

Re: Micro Macro for Eligium?

#25 Post by MiesterMan » Mon Mar 12, 2012 8:03 am

This is bot2, it uses an hp check which requires you to have the bot running and the hp/mp bar visible. It usese mouse clicks to detect where on the hp and mp bars you want to pot and then check at an interval if it's time to pot.

REMEMBER: If you move the game window you need to reset the bot settings or it may just pot continually (full screen won't have this problem).
Attachments
bot2.lua
using mouse clicks to find when on the bars to pot: this is my semi-intelligent one
(4.58 KiB) Downloaded 131 times

reactive
Posts: 11
Joined: Thu Mar 08, 2012 2:20 pm

Re: Micro Macro for Eligium?

#26 Post by reactive » Mon Mar 12, 2012 8:54 am

Bot makes an error by running your script
Attachments
error.png

User avatar
MiesterMan
Posts: 543
Joined: Tue Jul 06, 2010 9:15 pm
Location: Between the Second and Third Circles of Hell

Re: Micro Macro for Eligium?

#27 Post by MiesterMan » Mon Mar 12, 2012 9:57 am

Hmm, I wonder if I accidentally backspaced over something. I'd been running the bot all day without a problem (aside from activating a feature in the game that you can't even activate from in the game... wierdness).

I corrected the line, let me know if this does the trick.
Attachments
bot2.lua
(4.59 KiB) Downloaded 196 times

reactive
Posts: 11
Joined: Thu Mar 08, 2012 2:20 pm

Re: Micro Macro for Eligium?

#28 Post by reactive » Mon Mar 12, 2012 10:23 am

yep work^^

reactive
Posts: 11
Joined: Thu Mar 08, 2012 2:20 pm

Re: Micro Macro for Eligium?

#29 Post by reactive » Mon Mar 12, 2012 10:57 am

i set the point in the middle of hp and middle of mana.. but he always use pots :P

reactive
Posts: 11
Joined: Thu Mar 08, 2012 2:20 pm

Re: Micro Macro for Eligium?

#30 Post by reactive » Mon Mar 12, 2012 11:09 am

mhh now sometimes only one bar works.. dont know the problem i tried window mode and fullscreen but always he will not use both bars. He constantly use hp or mana potions arghhhh :D

User avatar
MiesterMan
Posts: 543
Joined: Tue Jul 06, 2010 9:15 pm
Location: Between the Second and Third Circles of Hell

Re: Micro Macro for Eligium?

#31 Post by MiesterMan » Mon Mar 12, 2012 11:51 am

You can't put it too close to the text. You want it on the green part of the bar. If you put it within the text then it'll change when the numbers overwrite it. Try to keep it between 0-25% or 75-100%.

I know it's an annoying limitation, but unless you're really good at getting just under or over the numbers, it's gonna keep potting like that.

reactive
Posts: 11
Joined: Thu Mar 08, 2012 2:20 pm

Re: Micro Macro for Eligium?

#32 Post by reactive » Mon Mar 12, 2012 12:06 pm

ah ok thank u

reactive
Posts: 11
Joined: Thu Mar 08, 2012 2:20 pm

Re: Micro Macro for Eligium?

#33 Post by reactive » Mon Mar 12, 2012 3:33 pm

can u add F8 and F9 buff? cd 600 sec

User avatar
Administrator
Site Admin
Posts: 4865
Joined: Sat Jan 05, 2008 4:21 pm

Re: Micro Macro for Eligium?

#34 Post by Administrator » Tue Mar 13, 2012 2:07 pm

MeisterMan, have you tried using Memory Hacking Software (yes, that is the actual name of the software) to see if that has access? It typically does better than Cheat Engine.

tlo
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Mar 13, 2012 10:51 pm

Re: Micro Macro for Eligium?

#35 Post by tlo » Tue Mar 13, 2012 11:01 pm

Keeps saying on right logger of the game
System : Open assistant
System:close assistant
system:kill count 0 0 per 1000 seconds
system:WTF

and says on the screen to "You assistant is On. please turn it off before you get banned :)
and my skills doesn't trigger :S it keeps using normal attack
btw. 1st time to use microurmacro but i wanted 2 know if it's malcious program that keylog us ?
Thanks for readin :mrgreen:

EligiumBot
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Mar 14, 2012 5:48 am

Re: Micro Macro for Eligium?

#36 Post by EligiumBot » Wed Mar 14, 2012 6:03 am

Sadly I had to face the same problems tlo mentions in his post.
Ingame my char just focuses a target and starts auto attacking, but no skills nor pots are used.
The script itself works like a charm. A friend of mine uses it without any problems.

Normally the button spam should look like e.g. "1234e" if you press enter to chat. In my case, no numbers are getting insert, so that I assume that there's something blocking the script's commands.

Do you have any idea how to solve this problem?
I already tried to use it on 2 completely different PCs. #1 runs Win 7, 2nd Win XP. I started the micromacro.exe as administrator for testing reasons. Nothing helps :(

I appreciate any reply ^_^

User avatar
Administrator
Site Admin
Posts: 4865
Joined: Sat Jan 05, 2008 4:21 pm

Re: Micro Macro for Eligium?

#37 Post by Administrator » Wed Mar 14, 2012 7:08 pm

tlo wrote:btw. 1st time to use microurmacro but i wanted 2 know if it's malcious program that keylog us ?
The full source code is available. If you have reason to believe that I, for some reason, wanted to dig through the logs of every key you press on your keyboard, you are free to inspect the code and find out for yourself.

tlo
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Mar 13, 2012 10:51 pm

Re: Micro Macro for Eligium?

#38 Post by tlo » Wed Mar 14, 2012 9:15 pm

Administrator wrote:
tlo wrote:btw. 1st time to use microurmacro but i wanted 2 know if it's malcious program that keylog us ?
The full source code is available. If you have reason to believe that I, for some reason, wanted to dig through the logs of every key you press on your keyboard, you are free to inspect the code and find out for yourself.
Appreciate your reply now i feel safer .. Kept using on-screen keyboard until i saw your reply :mrgreen:

FLiPSNiTz
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Mar 16, 2012 3:13 am

Re: Micro Macro for Eligium?

#39 Post by FLiPSNiTz » Fri Mar 16, 2012 3:17 am

for some reason my bot keeps saying qualfying hp and mp thingy.. its attacks and moves but it doesn't spam skills.. is there something iam missing?

reactive
Posts: 11
Joined: Thu Mar 08, 2012 2:20 pm

Re: Micro Macro for Eligium?

#40 Post by reactive » Fri Mar 16, 2012 7:02 am

I dont know what is wrong with the script. At my Pc it works fine for me. There are no problems.. but my friend got also the problem that the script dont use skill.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest