BlubBlab's Andor Training

Additional botting resources. Addons may be either for the game itself or for the RoM bot.
Forum rules
Only post additional bot resources here. Please do not ask unrelated questions.
Message
Author
User avatar
BlubBlab
Posts: 948
Joined: Fri Nov 30, 2012 11:33 pm
Location: My little Pony cafe

Re: BlubBlab's Andor Training

#41 Post by BlubBlab » Wed Nov 27, 2013 8:54 am

Can you try this version and say how it is with this?
Attachments
AndorTraining.xml
(9.46 KiB) Downloaded 201 times
Jack-of-all-trades, but master-of-only of a few :D

My Reps:
https://github.com/BlubBlab/Micromacro-with-OpenCV (My version of MM2 with OpenCV and for MS Visual Studio)
https://github.com/BlubBlab/rom-bot (rombot with no stop WP and advanced human emulation mode and some other extensions)
https://github.com/BlubBlab/Micromacro-2-Bot-Framework ( A work in progress )
My Tools : viewtopic.php?f=10&t=6226

booting1
Posts: 67
Joined: Wed Jul 20, 2011 2:41 am

Re: BlubBlab's Andor Training

#42 Post by booting1 » Thu Dec 05, 2013 7:37 am

at Moment the bot not start with same error as ou.

why my bot so slow??? why now he didnt start????

User avatar
Bot_romka
Posts: 96
Joined: Tue Apr 05, 2011 2:59 am
Location: Russia

Re: BlubBlab's Andor Training

#43 Post by Bot_romka » Thu Dec 05, 2013 8:50 am

I use this waypoint. may be some code be interesting.
Attachments
Andor_Training_Wp.xml
(14.48 KiB) Downloaded 240 times

User avatar
BlubBlab
Posts: 948
Joined: Fri Nov 30, 2012 11:33 pm
Location: My little Pony cafe

Re: BlubBlab's Andor Training

#44 Post by BlubBlab » Sun Dec 29, 2013 3:44 pm

Ups I found a major error I think in the code
Instad of :

Code: Select all

until not player:findNearestNameOrId(106881,106882,106883,106884,106885)
it must be:

Code: Select all

until not player:findNearestNameOrId({106881,106882,106883,106884,106885})
because:

Code: Select all

function CPlayer:findNearestNameOrId(_objtable, ignore, evalFunc)
	if type(_objtable) == "number" or type(_objtable) == "string" then
		_objtable = {_objtable}
	end
That cause that the bot stops the round too soon sometimes.
I'm working on a new version but I think I won't be finish testing until tomorrow I'm currently try to add the AoE attacks for the purpose of making more points in the survival mode (10 rounds only).

I hope they turtles aren't count as NPC otherwise I must write my own version of pawn:findBestClickPoint (using FORCE_BETTER_AOE_TARGETING)

You can change your own version If you don't want to wait you need that error is in the script multiple times.
Jack-of-all-trades, but master-of-only of a few :D

My Reps:
https://github.com/BlubBlab/Micromacro-with-OpenCV (My version of MM2 with OpenCV and for MS Visual Studio)
https://github.com/BlubBlab/rom-bot (rombot with no stop WP and advanced human emulation mode and some other extensions)
https://github.com/BlubBlab/Micromacro-2-Bot-Framework ( A work in progress )
My Tools : viewtopic.php?f=10&t=6226

User avatar
L33t_Of_Lag
Posts: 38
Joined: Thu Jan 02, 2014 7:34 am

Re: BlubBlab's Andor Training

#45 Post by L33t_Of_Lag » Sat Jan 04, 2014 12:38 am

Hey guys, no matther what mm/rb or which andor xml i use, the bot enters as usual, picks the mode, starts event. Then hangs and does nothings as another person pointed out earlier in the post. Regardless what I do, it will not kill mobs in round 1. Any pointers?

User avatar
BlubBlab
Posts: 948
Joined: Fri Nov 30, 2012 11:33 pm
Location: My little Pony cafe

Re: BlubBlab's Andor Training

#46 Post by BlubBlab » Sat Jan 04, 2014 12:41 am

You need a working clock in the rom client through a add-on like d303.
Thats the problem that the most people have and complain about it
Jack-of-all-trades, but master-of-only of a few :D

My Reps:
https://github.com/BlubBlab/Micromacro-with-OpenCV (My version of MM2 with OpenCV and for MS Visual Studio)
https://github.com/BlubBlab/rom-bot (rombot with no stop WP and advanced human emulation mode and some other extensions)
https://github.com/BlubBlab/Micromacro-2-Bot-Framework ( A work in progress )
My Tools : viewtopic.php?f=10&t=6226

User avatar
L33t_Of_Lag
Posts: 38
Joined: Thu Jan 02, 2014 7:34 am

Re: BlubBlab's Andor Training

#47 Post by L33t_Of_Lag » Sat Jan 04, 2014 2:59 am

thank you will test

mark16
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Jan 07, 2014 1:41 pm

Re: BlubBlab's Andor Training

#48 Post by mark16 » Fri Jan 10, 2014 10:21 pm

is there a way to choose between survival and the other one ?

User avatar
BlubBlab
Posts: 948
Joined: Fri Nov 30, 2012 11:33 pm
Location: My little Pony cafe

Re: BlubBlab's Andor Training

#49 Post by BlubBlab » Sat Jan 11, 2014 12:56 am

you can make autobalance = false or you can use the AndorTrainingS File in both cases Time Attack mode will only used.

I would not recommend using primary the survival mode (10 rounds) because get enough point is very hard their but you could make it so that the bot run forcefully in it by changing 1 or 2 lines code.

I still optimizing on it.
Jack-of-all-trades, but master-of-only of a few :D

My Reps:
https://github.com/BlubBlab/Micromacro-with-OpenCV (My version of MM2 with OpenCV and for MS Visual Studio)
https://github.com/BlubBlab/rom-bot (rombot with no stop WP and advanced human emulation mode and some other extensions)
https://github.com/BlubBlab/Micromacro-2-Bot-Framework ( A work in progress )
My Tools : viewtopic.php?f=10&t=6226

legoson
Posts: 18
Joined: Tue Jul 02, 2013 6:54 pm

Re: BlubBlab's Andor Training

#50 Post by legoson » Fri Jan 24, 2014 1:33 pm

Im Not sure what is going on But Im having major issues with this waypoint. I have tried both the normal file and the S file. I'm not sure if the S file is for timed mode or survival but the download says S file is for Timed.. wouldn't it make more sense for S file to be for Survival.

Anyway. I changed the max score in both files to 9k, it doesn't matter. The bot shoots the bugs that put shields up on all the turtles around it repeatedly...

It never gets past round 7-10. can you please explain to me how to fix this? I'd really prefer to modify the S file so that it Runs Survival to the max! then I can copy and paste it and Change it so it runs Timed to the max (I know it will still only do 10 rounds and stop because timed does that but I'd like to make it to round 10 instead of 7), the whole modus thing or whatever its called for allowing it to pick between timed and survival doesn't work for me, its picked timed the last 3 days and never gets far. its only picked survival once since I've started trying yours.

You already have made 2 files, why not make 1 timed 1 survival. instead of 1 that does both randomly and 1 that does timed. just my 2 cents.

As I said I'm not sure whats going on. I don't have any of these troubles with the original Lisa's file but everyone says this one is faster but I can't seem to get it to work properly.

Your help would be appreciated. Thanks.


EDIT: I just downloaded the beta MM and re-svn'd the rombot stuff, copied the waypoints over so maybe this will make a difference. but I'd still prefer 2 files 1 to run survial 1 to run timed. I dont' like the randomly letting the bot choose thing.

User avatar
BlubBlab
Posts: 948
Joined: Fri Nov 30, 2012 11:33 pm
Location: My little Pony cafe

Re: BlubBlab's Andor Training

#51 Post by BlubBlab » Fri Jan 24, 2014 2:26 pm

That S stays for small not survival, you can do max 10 rounds in the survial mode.(very high limit on

On page 2 we discuss about using the latest beta version of MM which is faster and I would suggest minimize the client while running the script.

The only optimization I can do/ have done are more cosmetic like printing in which mode the script will went and so on.
Jack-of-all-trades, but master-of-only of a few :D

My Reps:
https://github.com/BlubBlab/Micromacro-with-OpenCV (My version of MM2 with OpenCV and for MS Visual Studio)
https://github.com/BlubBlab/rom-bot (rombot with no stop WP and advanced human emulation mode and some other extensions)
https://github.com/BlubBlab/Micromacro-2-Bot-Framework ( A work in progress )
My Tools : viewtopic.php?f=10&t=6226

legoson
Posts: 18
Joined: Tue Jul 02, 2013 6:54 pm

Re: BlubBlab's Andor Training

#52 Post by legoson » Fri Jan 24, 2014 2:35 pm

BlubBlab wrote:That S stays for small not survival, you can do max 10 rounds in the survial mode.(very high limit on

On page 2 we discuss about using the latest beta version of MM which is faster and I would suggest minimize the client while running the script.

The only optimization I can do/ have done are more cosmetic like printing in which mode the script will went and so on.
survival can go much higher then round 10 which im trying to get it to do. Timed is MAX 10 rounds.

Like I just said I already installed the beta version. no need to tell me that it was discussed i read it. Also I always run it minimized... Othen then the last couple runs because I wanted to see why its not getting past round 7 most of the time... And Im pretty sure Shooting the guys that put a shield up is a bad idea....

I would like help changing the file so that I can choose. use AndorS file for survival and AndorT file for training. I don't like the idea of letting it choose.

User avatar
L33t_Of_Lag
Posts: 38
Joined: Thu Jan 02, 2014 7:34 am

Re: BlubBlab's Andor Training

#53 Post by L33t_Of_Lag » Fri Jan 24, 2014 4:13 pm

I do 20 rounds in timed.

ZZZZZ
Posts: 513
Joined: Sun Oct 21, 2012 1:42 am

Re: BlubBlab's Andor Training

#54 Post by ZZZZZ » Fri Jan 24, 2014 7:23 pm

Sorry Legoson, but it's the other way around, timed is 3 minutes to get as far as you can while the other mode is 10 rounds to get the highest score you can in just 10. The reason the 10 round version targets shield mobs first is because it means you yield more points from the tortoise's if they have been shielded. Timed (as many as you can do) is better targeting newts first to get as far as you can, using the round bonus as your primary source of score.

User avatar
sauhard
Posts: 130
Joined: Wed Mar 05, 2014 10:30 am

Re: BlubBlab's Andor Training

#55 Post by sauhard » Thu Mar 06, 2014 10:44 am

Ok i just ran the andortraining.xml script but had some errors.
The script ran good char went in talked to npc and started the minigame.
But it only showed " Ok event has begun" , and never did anything..
I updated my micomacro to beta version too...
Attachments
11.png
Satisfaction is the end of desire!!

User avatar
L33t_Of_Lag
Posts: 38
Joined: Thu Jan 02, 2014 7:34 am

Re: BlubBlab's Andor Training

#56 Post by L33t_Of_Lag » Thu Mar 06, 2014 3:55 pm

The very top of this page has your answer. You need something like this, http://www.curse.com/addons/rom/d303fix

User avatar
Lamkefyned
Posts: 348
Joined: Thu May 23, 2013 11:38 am
Location: Spain

Re: BlubBlab's Andor Training

#57 Post by Lamkefyned » Sat Jun 14, 2014 5:50 am

Error script
Sin título.jpg

AndorTrainingS.xml
If you think something is right just because everyone else believes,you're not thinking.

User avatar
BlubBlab
Posts: 948
Joined: Fri Nov 30, 2012 11:33 pm
Location: My little Pony cafe

Re: BlubBlab's Andor Training

#58 Post by BlubBlab » Mon Jun 16, 2014 3:31 am

Please update your rombot in row 502 I don't see a "lower" must be an old version and make sure you have d303fix or something similar.
Jack-of-all-trades, but master-of-only of a few :D

My Reps:
https://github.com/BlubBlab/Micromacro-with-OpenCV (My version of MM2 with OpenCV and for MS Visual Studio)
https://github.com/BlubBlab/rom-bot (rombot with no stop WP and advanced human emulation mode and some other extensions)
https://github.com/BlubBlab/Micromacro-2-Bot-Framework ( A work in progress )
My Tools : viewtopic.php?f=10&t=6226

User avatar
L33t_Of_Lag
Posts: 38
Joined: Thu Jan 02, 2014 7:34 am

Re: BlubBlab's Andor Training

#59 Post by L33t_Of_Lag » Mon Jun 16, 2014 6:23 am

Just a question. My bot works fine with this WP. However, my main gaming PC, 2 other pc's get to round 20. In which, you run out of time and the bot WILL NOT exit. It stays at the leaderboard and will not move, even though the RB window states it has spoken to the NPC.

But if you finish before round 20, it is fine.

Is there a way that I can add a longer wait time for if you get to round 20/Time Runs out? Before it tries to leave?

ZZZZZ
Posts: 513
Joined: Sun Oct 21, 2012 1:42 am

Re: BlubBlab's Andor Training

#60 Post by ZZZZZ » Mon Jun 16, 2014 7:26 am

I just changed the exitroom function to fix that.

Code: Select all

function exitroom(ExchangeKeys, MovetoItemBag)
	repeat	
	   repeat
		 RoMCode("CloseWindows()");
		  if RoMScript("StaticPopup1:IsVisible()") then 
			RoMCode("StaticPopup1:Hide()")
		  end
		  yrest(100)
		  player:target_NPC(120687);
	   until RoMScript("SpeakFrame:IsVisible()");
		sendMacro("ChoiceOption(1);");
		yrest(500);
	until RoMScript("StaticPopup1:IsVisible()")
	RoMCode("StaticPopup_OnClick(StaticPopup1, 1);")
	waitForLoadingScreen()
	yrest(500)
	if( ExchangeKeys == true)then
		exchange()
	end
	if(MovetoItemBag == true)then
		movetoBag();
	end
end
Never get stuck there anymore so def works for me

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests