Page 4 of 10

Re: rock5&swietlowka Autologin v2.1 with boxes and secondary

Posted: Wed Feb 09, 2011 10:30 am
by swietlowka
so thats my goal for now ;)
will make it work for sure :d

i have it working while switching on the same account... when i do have to relog i get a promt that i have to give secondary pass, but no login dialog pops up, dont know why its like this...
rock5 since u made the logindialog maybe u have some idea?

Re: rock5&swietlowka Autologin v2.1 with boxes and secondary

Posted: Thu Feb 10, 2011 12:04 am
by rock5
The secondary password relies on LogID. Maybe you forgot to change it so it was using the wrong password. Did you get the message saying that you entered the wrong password?

Re: rock5&swietlowka Autologin v2.1 with boxes and secondary

Posted: Thu Feb 10, 2011 5:23 am
by swietlowka
yes but to login again i use command

Code: Select all

  if (AutoChangeToon) then
     CustomLoginButton_OnClick(AutoLoginAccount); end
and

Code: Select all

function CustomLoginButton_OnClick(ID)
	local Name, Pass, LocalLogID = ReturnLoginID(ID);
	AccountLoginAccountEdit:SetText(Name);
	AccountLoginPasswordEdit:SetText(Pass);
	LogID = LocalLogID;
	AccountLogin_Login();
end
puts a new LogID on every use ;/

for changing i use

Code: Select all

	  if (AutoChangeToon) then
      if ( AutoLoginAccount == LogID ) then
        SelectCharacter(AutoLoginCharacter);
        CHARACTERSELECT_REGION_SELECTED = fastLoginRegSel;
        CharacterSelect_EnterWorld();
        AutoChangeToon = false;
      else
        CharacterSelect_Exit();
      end
  end
i belive it could be the problem with client i heard that while switching account u get an error even before putting the secondary password, so it would be wise to make it try again maybe?

Re: rock5&swietlowka Autologin v2.1 with boxes and secondary

Posted: Sun Feb 13, 2011 1:22 am
by swietlowka
it just happend when i was switching acc manually...
dont know what to look after even :/

Re: rock5&swietlowka Autologin v2.1 with boxes and secondary

Posted: Sun Feb 13, 2011 8:22 am
by rock5
Sorry, I've look at it for awhile now and still can't figure out why the sec pass fails.

Re: rock5&swietlowka Autologin v2.1 with boxes and secondary

Posted: Sun Feb 13, 2011 11:25 am
by swietlowka

Code: Select all

function LoginDialog_Show(which, text, data)

	if (which == "CONFIRM_PASSWORD" or which == "CONFIRM_PASSWORD2") and not [b]PasswordFailed[/b] then
		local SecondaryPassword = CheckSecondaryPass();
		if(SecondaryPassword == nil or SecondaryPassword == "") and fastLoginAutoLogin then
			SecondaryPassword = fastLoginSecPass
		end

		if SecondaryPassword ~= nil and SecondaryPassword ~= "" then
			if which == "CONFIRM_PASSWORD" then
				ConfirmPassword(SecondaryPassword);
			else
				ConfirmPassword2(SecondaryPassword);
			end
			return
		end;
	end
i think it could be what i bolded, but since i didnt wright it i have less knowlegde of how it works :d

Re: rock5&swietlowka Autologin v2.1 with boxes and secondary

Posted: Sun Feb 13, 2011 6:54 pm
by rock5
PasswordFailed should only be 'true' if the 'Password Failed' dialog appears.

We know it enters that 'if' statement because it tries to enter the password but fails. If it didn't enter that 'if' statement then it would go straight to the dialog box waiting for you to enter the password. It only show the password dialog after if fails.

By the way, here's a trick I use to check out variable values.
1. Declare a table outside of any function

Code: Select all

tabs = {}
2. Anywhere you want to know the variable values do this

Code: Select all

table.insert(tabs,{which=which,PasswordFailed=PasswordFailed})
3. Once logged in you can print the values to see what they were.

I have a function that prints tables so it's really easy.

Re: rock5&swietlowka Autologin v2.1 with boxes and secondary

Posted: Sun Feb 13, 2011 7:00 pm
by swietlowka
ah but the point is that i do get info that the password is incorrect (although i havent typed it yet) so it might be it, best way would be to set it put it once more after failure

Re: rock5&swietlowka Autologin v2.1 with boxes and secondary

Posted: Sun Feb 13, 2011 7:36 pm
by rock5
When using my method above, what I think it's telling me is when I return to the login screen and log back in with a different account, it goes directly to the login failed dialog, completely bypassing the Confirm Password dialog.

Because it goes;
CANCEL
WAITING_QUEUE
WAITING_QUEUE
CONFIRM_PASSWORD -- Successful Login
WAITING_QUEUE
WAITING_QUEUE
CANCEL
WAITING_QUEUE
WAITING_QUEUE
CONFIRM_PASSWORD_FAILED -- No 'CONFIRM_PASSWORD' on relog

Re: rock5&swietlowka Autologin v2.1 with boxes and secondary

Posted: Mon Feb 14, 2011 4:54 am
by swietlowka
so id like to change the code to:

Code: Select all

	if (which == "CONFIRM_PASSWORD" or which == "CONFIRM_PASSWORD2") and not PasswordFailedTwice then
		local SecondaryPassword = CheckSecondaryPass();
		if(SecondaryPassword == nil or SecondaryPassword == "") and fastLoginAutoLogin then
			SecondaryPassword = fastLoginSecPass
		end
	        elseif (PasswordFailed) then
                "confirm passwrod failed and try again"
                PasswordFailedTwice = true
			local SecondaryPassword = CheckSecondaryPass();
		if(SecondaryPassword == nil or SecondaryPassword == "") and fastLoginAutoLogin then
			SecondaryPassword = fastLoginSecPass
		end
but i don't know how do you confirm the po pup window that password failed...

EDIT: hmm but will it give passwrodfailedtwice at all with this bug?

Re: rock5&swietlowka Autologin v2.1 with boxes and secondary

Posted: Mon Feb 14, 2011 8:22 am
by rock5
I don't think it will work, 'cos like I said, "CONFIRM_PASSWORD" gets skipped and it jumps straight to the "CONFIRM_PASWORD_FAILED" dialog. Maybe you need to add the 'try again' code to the "CONFIRM_PASWORD_FAILED" section?

Re: rock5&swietlowka Autologin v2.1 with boxes and secondary

Posted: Mon Feb 14, 2011 4:04 pm
by swietlowka
so maybe like this...
ill try it myself ofc, but not now ;d

Code: Select all

function LoginDialog_Show(which, text, data)

	if (which == "CONFIRM_PASSWORD" or which == "CONFIRM_PASSWORD2") and not PasswordFailed then
		local SecondaryPassword = CheckSecondaryPass();
		if(SecondaryPassword == nil or SecondaryPassword == "") and fastLoginAutoLogin then
			SecondaryPassword = fastLoginSecPass
		end

		if SecondaryPassword ~= nil and SecondaryPassword ~= "" then
			if which == "CONFIRM_PASSWORD" then
				ConfirmPassword(SecondaryPassword);
			else
				ConfirmPassword2(SecondaryPassword);
			end
			return
		end;
	end
	
	if (which == "CONFIRM_PASSWORD_FAILED" or which == "CONFIRM_PASSWORD_FAILED2" and not PasswordFailedTwice then
    OnAccept();
    local SecondaryPassword = CheckSecondaryPass();
		if(SecondaryPassword == nil or SecondaryPassword == "") and fastLoginAutoLogin then
			SecondaryPassword = fastLoginSecPass
		end

		if SecondaryPassword ~= nil and SecondaryPassword ~= "" then
			if which == "CONFIRM_PASSWORD" then
				ConfirmPassword(SecondaryPassword);
			else
				ConfirmPassword2(SecondaryPassword);
			end
			return
		end;
		PasswordFailedTwice = true
	end
nope, somehow it doesnt work at all... will try someting else ...

ok ill try this:

Code: Select all

LoginDialogTypes["CONFIRM_PASSWORD_FAILED"] = {
	text = TEXT("PASSWORD_INPUT_FAILED"),
	button1 = TEXT("LOGIN_OKAY"),
	OnShow = function()
		PassFailedTimes = GetPasswordErrorCount();
		if (2 >= PassFailedTimes) then
    LoginDialog_Show("CONFIRM_PASSWORD2");
    end
	end,
	OnAccept = function()
		PasswordFailed = true
		LoginDialog_Show("CONFIRM_PASSWORD");
	end,
}

Re: rock5&swietlowka Autologin v2.1 with boxes and secondary

Posted: Tue Feb 15, 2011 5:17 pm
by swietlowka
still doesnt work, but theres something that caught my attention... theres a new folder in interface "Login" and inside theres captha.bmp... if they want to add captha, i dont really know if ill be able to go longer with this addon :o

Re: rock5&swietlowka Autologin v2.1 with boxes and secondary

Posted: Tue Feb 15, 2011 7:00 pm
by rock5
Yes but I've never seen a capcha.

Re: rock5&swietlowka Autologin v2.1 with boxes and secondary

Posted: Tue Mar 01, 2011 11:27 am
by Germangold
hi swietlowska how far are you on boxes?

Re: rock5&swietlowka Autologin v2.1 with boxes and secondary

Posted: Thu Mar 03, 2011 6:04 am
by swietlowka
i'm stuck ;( cannot figure it out, somehow i get diffrent outcomes everytime f/e once i get an error even before entering password, and other time i get an prompt that i have to enter password but no window for it pops up...

but im still trying

Re: rock5&swietlowka Autologin v2.1 with boxes and secondary

Posted: Tue Mar 08, 2011 4:37 am
by Sersn
how do it work?
where i have to put the files?

Re: rock5&swietlowka Autologin v2.1 with boxes and secondary

Posted: Thu Mar 24, 2011 4:17 pm
by Auto Pilot
I'll probably feel stupid when getting the answer but (when not botting), how can I return to character selection screen without getting auto relogged ? (the few things I tried with ingame macros did nothing)

Re: rock5&swietlowka Autologin v2.1 with boxes and secondary

Posted: Thu Mar 24, 2011 11:30 pm
by rock5
Sersn wrote:how do it work?
where i have to put the files?
Sweitlowka should really add some instructions but basically you add the 'loginxml' folder to the "Runes of Magic\Interface\" folder. If the Interface folder doesn't exist, create it.

Edit: I just noticed Sweitlowkas download doesn't include my 'logindialog' files for the secondary password. Add those to the loginxml folder as well. You can find them in this thread here but I'll try to added them to the first post.

Edit the files to add the ids and passwords then in your waypoint files, add the something like the following to switch to the next character.

Code: Select all

         RoMScript("}LoginNextToon=true;a={")
         sendMacro("Logout();"); waitForLoadingScreen() -- wait for next character to load
         
         -- Re-initialize player
         player = CPlayer.new();
         settings.load();
         settings.loadProfile("Profile_Name");
         yrest (4000)
         
         loadPaths("WaypointFile"); -- First script
I think that's still correct. I haven't used it in a long while. I'm not sure but I don't think Sweitlowka ever got the ability to choose which character to load, working. And because of the secondary password we still can't change accounts.
Auto Pilot wrote:I'll probably feel stupid when getting the answer but (when not botting), how can I return to character selection screen without getting auto relogged ? (the few things I tried with ingame macros did nothing)
Set fastLoginRelog to false in accountlogin.lua so it doesn't automatically relog. Then when you use LoginNextToon=true in your waypoint files, it overides the fastLoginRelog value and relogs.

Re: rock5&swietlowka Autologin v2.1 with boxes and secondary

Posted: Sun Apr 17, 2011 1:11 pm
by vietales
I can't use it with my long username 30160419@garena.com

________________________________________
Oops. I edited instead of replying.

So Rock5 said:

"What can't you use?

Why can't you use it?

What happens when you try?

Please eleborate."