Entrance to IDK 50

Talk about anything in Runes of Magic. This does not need to pertain to botting.
Post Reply
Message
Author
spyfromsiochain
Posts: 84
Joined: Sun Aug 18, 2013 9:57 am

Entrance to IDK 50

#1 Post by spyfromsiochain » Sun Oct 19, 2014 9:05 pm

Hi guys, long time no see.

I have a simple question I think:

I would like to make a waypoint to explore IDK 50, but I cant even pass the entrance prompt (plz see attachment).

ty
Attachments
10723383_730911773623843_533545830_n.jpg
I look at those fans with no blades and it amazes me everytime, how can they push air without using blades lol - lisa (pro sentence :D)

User avatar
rock5
Posts: 12173
Joined: Tue Jan 05, 2010 3:30 am
Location: Australia

Re: Entrance to IDK 50

#2 Post by rock5 » Sun Oct 19, 2014 10:21 pm

If it's a static popup then there are 2 commands I know that basically does the same thing

Code: Select all

StaticPopup_OnClick(StaticPopup1, 1)
StaticPopup_EnterPressed(StaticPopup1)
  • Please consider making a small donation to me to support my continued contributions to the bot and this forum. Thank you. Donate
  • I check all posts before reading PMs. So if you want a fast reply, don't PM me but post a topic instead. PM me for private or personal topics only.
  • How to: copy and paste in micromacro
    ________________________
    Quote:
    • “They say hard work never hurt anybody, but I figure, why take the chance.”
          • Ronald Reagan

spyfromsiochain
Posts: 84
Joined: Sun Aug 18, 2013 9:57 am

Re: Entrance to IDK 50

#3 Post by spyfromsiochain » Fri Oct 24, 2014 11:14 am

Code: Select all

<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?><waypoints>
	<!-- #  1 --><waypoint x="-20407" z="-21168" y="1035"	tag="start">
    SlashCommand("ILG inv"); 
	if (not player:hasBuff("506686")) then
    inventory:useItem(207202); 
	end	</waypoint>
	<!-- #  2 --><waypoint x="-20347" z="-21185" y="1037">	SlashCommand("ILG inv");</waypoint>
	<!-- #  3 --><waypoint x="-20311" z="-21242" y="1039">	StaticPopup_EnterPressed(StaticPopup1);</waypoint>
	<!-- #  4 --><waypoint x="4326" z="2548" y="228">	</waypoint>
	<!-- #  5 --><waypoint x="4407" z="2554" y="228">	</waypoint>
Doesn't work... what I am doing wrong?

StaticPopup_OnClick(StaticPopup1, 1)
StaticPopup_EnterPressed(StaticPopup1)

Neither one worked...

Regards
I look at those fans with no blades and it amazes me everytime, how can they push air without using blades lol - lisa (pro sentence :D)

User avatar
rock5
Posts: 12173
Joined: Tue Jan 05, 2010 3:30 am
Location: Australia

Re: Entrance to IDK 50

#4 Post by rock5 » Fri Oct 24, 2014 11:24 am

Then my guess is it isn't a static popup frame.

If it was me, I would use LuaExplorer addon http://rom.curseforge.com/addons/luaexplorer/ to figure out what frame it is. Just start it up and go to the second tab which shows the visible frames. Then just go through the list and see if I can figure out which frame it is. Do you think you could do that?
  • Please consider making a small donation to me to support my continued contributions to the bot and this forum. Thank you. Donate
  • I check all posts before reading PMs. So if you want a fast reply, don't PM me but post a topic instead. PM me for private or personal topics only.
  • How to: copy and paste in micromacro
    ________________________
    Quote:
    • “They say hard work never hurt anybody, but I figure, why take the chance.”
          • Ronald Reagan

ZZZZZ
Posts: 513
Joined: Sun Oct 21, 2012 1:42 am

Re: Entrance to IDK 50

#5 Post by ZZZZZ » Sun Oct 26, 2014 1:48 am

I had a waypoint for spaming IDK when the PoM event was on. I just used this and it worked fine for me (to enter IDK 35).

Code: Select all

	<!-- #  1 --><waypoint x="-20295" z="-21239" y="1039">
			repeat	
				yrest(200);	
			until RoMScript("StaticPopup1:IsVisible()")
			RoMScript("StaticPopup_OnClick(StaticPopup1, 2);")
			waitForLoadingScreen();
			fly()
	</waypoint>

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests